Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lily12
 Sep 8, 2015

Great curtains. Made well. Wished they would have matched my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Valance
 May 26, 2015

They hang beautifully, the colors are soft but very visible. I've looked for a long time to find these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlestown Check Empress Valance 2-piece Swag Set
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

I ordered this swag set for my bathroom. The green and blue swag makes my bathroom walls pop. This set compliments my bathroom. The swag is very well made and lined. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I hoped
 from Agoura, cA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love these, they look exactly how I hoped they would. I will buy from this site again and again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and lined valance
 from Hesperia, California,  Aug 2, 2012

Very happy with my valances, look nice on my windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown, but remember they are showing them on a white wall.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome, very well made, a little heavier than the norm due to the lining.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description for this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the curtains
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2012

I bought these curtains for my breakfast nook. They exceeded my expectations on the quality and fabric of the curtains. The color is just what I wanted and they look beautiful right out of the package. They fit on the rods that I already have so it was quick and easy to hang. I expect them to last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality curtains, lined, they hang beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ct,  May 25, 2012

Great value very good quality nice color and style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Staunton, VA,  Aug 3, 2011

Very good product, much better than most curtains that are not custom made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? depends on the computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, heavy fabric with lining and piping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect valance for my kitchen
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 28, 2011

I am totally pleased with the valances. I bought the filler valance to just over double the amount of the width of the window. They look nice and full. They are high quality, heavy material, lined and edged. The colors are a bit hard to see on the website. I ordered brown; the checks are brown, green and orange with a beige background. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color on the site was a little difficult to define, but I went with the brown. My kitchen walls are green and I did not realize when placing the order there is green in the valance.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is superb. They are lined, the edge has a nice border. The actual material is thick, high quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, although the description could have mentioned all colors in the valance.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought