Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Club Chair
 Feb 1, 2016

Nice style. We are pleased with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Dec 28, 2015

Have had this beautiful chair for a while now and it has surpassed my expectations. Compact yet a great size for the space without overcrowding else in the bedroom. Very sturdy and durable. Glad I found the perfect piece for my bedroom. Color is perfect as well as it is oh so comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 Dec 23, 2015

The fabric is nice, a great pattern. However, as noted in other reviews, the fabric doesn't continue to the underside of the cushions so you can't turn them over. The cushion seam on the front of the seat cushion also gets out of place because there is no piping. The only other complaint is that you constantly have to push the cushions back in; they tend to slide forward as you are sitting in the chair. But as a temporary chair for a vacation property they are fine and the fabric is holding up well to occasional cat scratching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Dec 22, 2015

Nice, but very small. Good for bedroom chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Oct 29, 2015

Great price and looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent chair
 Oct 28, 2015

semi soft, good fabric, i wish they had it in different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila S
 Oct 1, 2015

I purchased two of these chairs for my livingroom. The chairs were delivered timely. I was a little concerned when I saw the boxes which had damage to them, however, the chairs were not damaged at all. All I had to do was screw on the legs (really easy). The pattern on the chairs is perfect, chairs matched each other perfectly. They are a little stiff (reason for four stars) but I believe as they will soften with use. I am really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reverend Jeffrey Funk
 Sep 15, 2015

The chairs arrived before the expected delivery date...very well packed...legs were easy to install...the upholstery looks better than pictured. They are sturdy, comfortable and attractive, and look great by the fireplace in our family room. A great value for the price and we are very happy with the purchase, and most certainly would order merchandise from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Sep 13, 2015

the material on one side is stretched out of proportion and looks funny. also the seat keeps sliding out. the color almost looks dirty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
older woman
 Sep 10, 2015

put it together easily but the seat was a little high

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 Sep 6, 2015

I purchased two of these chairs for our parlor. They are very light and not so wide like most chairs I come across. They are perfect for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 Sep 2, 2015

The back isn't high enough for neck support, but the chair is nice and is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gam Foster
 Aug 20, 2015

I am using this chair in my master bedroom and am very pleased with its appearance, size, and comfort. It is just a bit more casual than I'd imagined as the material would lend itself more to a den, in my opinion. Other than that small observation, the chair is lovely and really, really comfortable! I envision many hours of happy lounging and reading in my Charleston Club Chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 15, 2015

I have been looking for two chairs to finish off decorating my living roomroom. I ever looked at a lot of different chairs and unable to make a decision finally I saw these chairs on overstock.com and I decide to purchase the chsirschsirs, receive the chair in one week the chairs are well made and beautiful just what I needed to finish my decoration. the only problem with the chair s is that the seating is a little bit hard but I know in due time it will soften up Thank You overstock for supplying people with great price and free shipping. Very please customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Aug 12, 2015

Although, not bad looking, it is a small chair. This works if the room is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Aug 10, 2015

We purchased two of these and they look great together and we have received many complements on them. They have filled a much needed finality to our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charleston Club Chair
 Aug 4, 2015

Great chair for the value. I love how they look in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mercergirl95
 Aug 4, 2015

I bought two of these chairs. Dont let the muted color ans simple pattern fool you. These chairs have flair. I was simply looking for a nice and simple chair to replace a worn out love seat and they did the trick. I have my chairs side by side and they work perfectly. The chsirs have a nice sturdy seat and soft back cushion. Delivery was quick and assembly was simple. Just screw on the legs! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First purchase with Overstock!
 Jul 28, 2015

Ordered these chairs and received them within a week. They arrived well packaged with nothing to do except screw on the legs. Love these chairs for the price. Love the 2 separate cushions and the button tufting detail. The cushions are firm, but I prefer that over a chair you sink into. These force you to sit up straight and tall. The color and paternal are subtle but nice. My only complaint is that one chair has deeper tufting than the other which causes them not to 'match' perfectly. Thus the 4 rating instead of a 5. Will Oder from Overstock again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mutheruv7
 Jul 9, 2015

I bought these for my bedroom. They will get occasional use. They are pretty and while the cushion is stiff, they are still comfortable. I'm not sure how they would hold up to heavy wear but they are perfect for what I bought them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought