Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
club chairs
 Apr 24, 2015

the chairs si well, the fabric is terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this chair, the price is good and the style is excellent. My only complaint is that I wished you had covered the seat with the chair fabric on both sides and used a softer product for the cushion. As it is we are unable to turn the seat over if something is spilled or it or some other accident happens. I kept the chair and we are loving it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and cozy
 Apr 16, 2015

The set of chairs just arrived today. Legs were easy to twist on - I wasn't sure which position to have them turned so just referred to the picture on-line. They extremely comfortable. I am a rather short person but I think even a taller person would feel comfortable in the chair. The fabric has a subtle pattern to it and is soft. The back cushion is reversible but the bottom is not. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair
 Mar 3, 2015

chair was easy to assemble. Love understated pattern. Perfect for corner of my loft apartment. Looks expensive. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chair
 Feb 7, 2015

The chair is just as described. Looks good and is comfortable. Great chair for the price. It is not too big or too small. Deep seat and comfortable cushion. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the money
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Dec 6, 2014

The chair is firm but very comfortable, and it doesn't take up much space. The beige is a little darker than it appears on the internet which I really like. My brother who is 6 ft. 250 pounds uses the chair too and finds it quite comfortable. It's a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged in shipping
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 16, 2014

If the chair had arrived undamaged, I would probably rate it very high. The chair is well constructed and it is comfortable. However, I rate the packaging for shipment as terrible. The chair arrived in a flimsy cardboard box with a small piece of cardboard reinforcement on each corner of the bottom of the seat. The box must have been dropped at some point since the arm was broken and the frame was warped. Overstock's Customer Service was easy to work with and promptly issued a refund but I don't understand why the chair was no better packaged for shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for a Great Price
 from Johnson City, TN,  Nov 2, 2014

This chair was the perfect size needed for a guest bedroom with a neutral color and an understated design. Arrived in excellent condition and the only assembly required was to screw on the legs. The quality is very good and the price is excellent for the quality. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
club chair
 from DC area,  Nov 1, 2014

Nice design, color and fabric. The overall construction in a bit frail and the seat is rather shallow and not very comfortable, It looks great in my living room I needed to fill up some space and it fits that need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chair for the price
 from nc,  Sep 26, 2014

chairs are a nice style but not the best quality. Im not really disappointed for the price it is a nice chair. i dont know if i would advise a large person to sit on it. arms seem like they may break easily and have to watch the children dont jump on them. they are a nice size and height the bottom seat is very firm and removable but can not be flipped, I wish this was possible. the color is darker than pictured. not the most comfortable chair but looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from Weatherford, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

We were looking for some rather plain chairs for additional seating in our living room. They won't get much use so I dreaded having to spend over $*** per chair. The area we intended to place the chairs was not really big so we needed smaller sized chairs. I searched high and low for the size we needed at a reasonable price and in a neutral design and color. Picked out some at another site and they promptly went up over $*** per chair. So I took another look at Overstock and found these. I am very happy with them and didn't have to do anything except put the legs on and put them in place. Even my husband said they look better than he thought they would so we are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair is just what I wanted!!
 from Seabrook, TEXAS,  Aug 8, 2014

Picture and the description of the chair was just right. It is not a plush, cushy chair, but, this is a great chair for sitting and reading. We've placed ours in a nook in our master bedroom. I love the slight diamond shape pattern that matches a few other pieces in our bedroom. I think this is a great chair for the money and the chair was delivered in a short amount of time. Easy to put together and I would definitely recommend this site and this chair for those looking for something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is exactly as advertised. Very nice .
 from Newport, VT,  May 23, 2014

Chair fits in with many styles and colors of other furniture. It is a great height as well. A little firm, but I would rather that than too cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Apr 5, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs for my family room. I looked around a lot of chairs in store and online before settling on these. They are by far the best quality for price. The size feels perfect, not too small like a lot of other affordablely priced chairs. They seats are deep and firm. The back cushion is very soft, and can be flipped around. The color is very true to the online picture. They came well packaged with no damage from shipment. They look much more expensive than they are. I would say they are more suited for sitting/conversation than for curling up to watch a movie in. Overall, very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I received this chair in less than 10 days and it was perfect. Color and description was spot on. Love the fabric, a herringbone diamond weave and comfortable to sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from Houston,  Mar 25, 2014

This is a really nice looking chair, it has a nice pattern but from a distance almost looks like a solid beige color. It's comfortable and seems to be very well made. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Apex, N.C.,  Mar 21, 2014

Nice small chair for my guest room. It has nice soft material, neutral in color with a nice diamond pattern, and a smaller size chair for a room we don't use often. It was packed well and only required screwing on the legs. I really like the chair but the bottom cushion is very firm. If you are looking for a comfortable chair to sit in a lot,this may not be the one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking chair
 from NJ,  Mar 15, 2014

This is the worst product I ever got on Overstock. There is no one thing I like about this chair. The fabric is very cheap and sad looking. Not nicely put on the frame, there are wrinkles at some of the corners. The bottom part is not attached to the frame and because of it constantly moves forward and has to be pushed back ( even after 10 minutes of seating on it). Purely made and should not cost more $100.00 Not at all happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from cleveland ohio,  Mar 15, 2014

the perfect size chair for me. I'm 5' 1 '' and I have room to cuddle up in it and the chair does not take up alot of room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little chair
 from Spring, Tx,  Feb 25, 2014

The chair is a nice chair, firm to sit on but comfortable. One problem is that the description say both cushions are reversible and that is not correct. The bottom cushion does not have a complete fabric coverage on one side. I thought maybe it was defective and notified customer service. They were wonderful and courteous to send a replacement cushion. The second cushion was the same as the first. I kept the chair and think the value and style is very good. The fabric is just as pictured in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought