Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Long island, NY,  Jun 9, 2013

Bought this piece as a gift, almost kept it for myself. The color is just beautiful and the product is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Maryland,  Jan 4, 2013

Great size and color. Finish chips VERY easily. I can only imagine how bad it would look after a bit of use. Sent it back immediatley.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this tray as a Christmas present for some friends of mine in Arizona and had it shipped direct. My friends loved it and the colour. They thought it was the perfect gift. Every year I send them gifts from overstock and they've loved every one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a beautiful tray. It is highly lacquered, so it is shiny and easy to wipe clean. It is a deep, ruby/black color that goes so well with my cherry furniture. It is also a nice size: I was able to fit two salad plates, a dinner plate, 2 wineglasses and silverware on the tray at once.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Virginia,  Nov 27, 2012

I like this product... the color as well as the size is perfect. Would like to recommend to every ones....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Tray
 from Phoenix, Az,  Nov 14, 2012

The product was just as the picture and blends so well with home decor. The color is very rich and shines. Love it and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect matches very well with decor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Glitter Rectangular Tray
 from New Jersey,  Oct 19, 2012

I am pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it to a friend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a beautifuuly rich shade of red but there is no glitter to it. It looks more like a high gloss finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item looks more expensive than it is and it works very well on my cocktail table ottoman
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman tray
 from Brea, CA,  Aug 29, 2012

We were looking for an ottoman tray to go with our new furniture in our Bay Room (room with a bay window). The furnishings are a muted green with tropical pillows and curtains. I wanted a muted red, rectangular tray to contrast with the couch and go with the accents. We have some gold trays in our living room which were the perfect size and color for that room that I bought several years ago. I went back to Pier One to see if they had them in red like on their website. Out of stock! When I saw the tray on Overstock at a great price, I ordered. I worried that it would arrived damaged. No, it arrived in a BIG box with a lot of bubble wrap. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love how sturdy the tray is and the lacquer finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The glitter in the description is subdued which is perfect for the room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tray for Ottoman
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Aug 7, 2012

This tray is just what I had been looking for to sit on my ottoman to hold drinks and food. Note that it is NOT glittery (thankfully), but has a deep red metallic sheen. I have a red couch and a dark brown ottoman and this tray really has both of those colors in it. It's a very subtle way to have a red accent that is not at all "in your face". The size is great; I can fit plenty on it but it's still very manageable. It's very sturdy and I can't imagine how it could really suffer any damage unless I ever drop it on a hard surface and scrape it. I don't imagine that it would ever fall apart if dropped. My cats have decided that I bought it for them and they lay in it and also run across it while chasing each other, meaning I sometimes find it on the carpet when I get home. Given the tray's sturdy build, I have no worries about it being pushed to the ground over and over. Truly this just seems to be a great product that is well made and attractive! I took a risk buying it with the word "glitter" in the product title, but I'm glad I did and I'm glad it does not actually have glitter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate aside from the use of the word "Glitter" in the product title
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought