Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mongrammed Chargers
 from Fultondale, AL,  Jan 5, 2012

I had a problem with delivery on these chargers so I contacted OS and it was handled in the most professional manner that I have dealt with . However when I recieved the chargers I was somewhat disappointed in the color since they were not silver, but I have come to adore them. They were the perfect bit of bling that I needed on my table during the holidays.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These were more of a antiqued cracked look instead of silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they're plastic so they should hold up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I probably should have read it more closely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Addition
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 10, 2011

This is a fabulous addition to have with dinner and serveware. It is elegant and is perfect for dinner parties and holiday gatherings. It adds a little touch of pizzazz to your table setting and people take notice. The monogram definitely personalizes this product and sets it apart from other plain silver chargers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get what you get and like it!
 from League City Texas,  Feb 20, 2014

Chargers look fine. I was not expecting plastic however. One other small comment, I ordered the Silver ones in the photo, but received the Gold colored ones. I would have preferred the Silver but after you open them and discard 5 pounds of paper and cardboard, it isn't worth the hassle to repackage and do it all over again. I guess they were out of Silver and it is a case of "Get what you get and like it". :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yuck
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Dec 11, 2013

The monogram print is HORRIBLE! It looks like they used an old school printer from the 80s to print the monogram! And the silver is NOT silver, it is tarnished silver which does not look good on plastic.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

I didn't not know that the charger were plastic. I was totally disappointed when I open the box with multiple layers(6) of bubble wrap that and paper only to remove to see PLASTIC very DISAPPOINTED :(

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monogramed chargers
 from Ripley, MS,  Jul 9, 2013

Good quality. Chargers looked better than the pictures. I was pleasantly surprised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It makes my table look happy.
 from Panama City Beach FL,  May 31, 2013

I love this charger because it makes my table look elegant and my kids can't break them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is made of a plastic but it looks like silver and no polishing required.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chargelt by Jay 13" Silver Chargers
 from Ashford, CT,  May 16, 2013

The only problem is that you didn't have the monogram I wanted so I had to settle for a different initial which meant nothing to me; there were not plain ones available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 25, 2012

i bought this for an anniversary gift for my sister in law for their 40 yr anniversary

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than anticipated!
 from Sf bay area,  Dec 15, 2011

Pleased with purchase. More attractive than expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chargers
 from Savannah Ga,  Nov 2, 2011

These chargers will be used to replace older ones at the Thanksgiving dinner. My daughter loves them and I do too. You will get a very nice looking product of these chargers. They look great with my silver theme this year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite the same as shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chargers were Fabulous
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2011

I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. My table setting looked great, a very high-end look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality, very high-end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On a scale of 1 to 10, Accuracy was a 9.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor job execution not excusable from price
 from California,  Sep 25, 2013

I did order these knowing from the price comes the material which has been made but this do not imply a poor defective manufactured mistakes, some of this charges are poor in the way the paint was applied, some silver spots are not silver, and overall have many points of defective application on the paint. these are for display. the price concern the material plastic vs metallic but the actual execution in the personalized construction is very poor and it do not justify from the price, I expect a well done job.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look okay
 from Sydney,Australia,  Jul 12, 2012

It's nice to show off and and have some thing that is personalised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2011

I ordered these for my mom for Christmas to match her Wedding China. The delievery took a lot longer than I thought and I'm glad my mom left the day before the package arrived because the box blatently said SILVER CHARGERS on the outside of it. Otherwise she was very happy with the quality and look of them. Great gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top