Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chargelt by Jay 13" Gold Monogram Chargers.
 from Ashford, CT,  May 16, 2013

Again, I could not get a plain charger without monogram and the loetters did not mean anything to me but I got them anyway. They look very good with my different plates or a mix of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress up nicely
 from Spaarndam, The Netherlands,  Nov 8, 2013

Nice chargers guaranteed to improve your table presentation, however be warn they are not dishwasher safe and merely a decorative piece to your table. The gold plated edging are very thin and will crack, so be gently with them. But for a dinner dress up this charger set will surely do. Very happy and looking forward to using them during the holiday season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great buy and it's monogrammed!
 from cebu city, philippines,  Aug 26, 2013

good price for good stuff! i love overstock! delivered right into your doorstep at lower price than most stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY!
 from AKRON, OH,  Jan 4, 2013

They add a nice touch for the money. Of course they aren't metal but they look nice on a table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They add a nice touch to the dining room table. Looks to be same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. For chargers that are plastic they look nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I really love my product. I told all my friends about my product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It look the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love the quality of product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Fairfax Station, VA,  Jun 14, 2012

Good deal for the price. Cant really tell they are plastic until you touch them. They look nice in my dining room as a decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very pleased and quick ship even with monograming They will be used every holiday in our household with pleasure and pride. Thank you very much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very complimentary to fine china
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2012

These were bought for use with my Christmas china.....will be buying add'l set. Love it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Value for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review on Chargeit
 from Brookly, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

I liked the gold plated pattern that made the chargers looked more expensive than the actual cost

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These plates met my best expectation.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 28, 2011

I appreciated the timely shipping with each plate individually wrapped and protected. This allows for good storing when the plates are put back up. That might be essential in protecting the letters and gold paint. There were no scratches on the white part of the plate. I got lots of compliments on them at Christmas. I think they're very pretty and unusual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I'd hoped from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All chargers are plastic but no cracks. The painted letters were all done well. Small flecks of silver occasionally show through the gold but did not detract.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on target.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL FOR THE START OF YOUR TABLE ARRANGEMENT
 from ALEXANDRIA, VA.,  Dec 14, 2011

IIT IS A FINE PURCHASE.....WOULD HAVE REALLY LIKED TO HAVE HAD IT IN CHINA OR PROCLAINE WITH THE GOLD TRIM BUT IN THIS TIME WE CAN NOT HAVE IT ALL !!!!! THANK YOU ...OVERSTOCK !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2011

The Chargers are a beautiful addition for an elegant table setting. I purchased the gold as well as the silver monogram chargers. They are fabulous for dinner parties as well as holiday dinners. I used the gold for the head table at my wedding reception. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Chargers
 from South Carolina,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought these to spruce up my table when I serve dinners and entertain (which I do a lot of). They are very classy looking. There are a few spots on the gold that looked silver - somewhat, like the paint process did not take in these few small spots. But other than this, for the price they are a very nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plate Charger
 from Illinois,  Jan 11, 2011

We had looked for nice chargers for some time. These met our requirement for design, quality, and price. We would, and have, recommended these to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chargers!
 from Hawaii,  Jan 4, 2011

As the previous reviews stated...very nice chargers for being plastic...but it was worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Louisiana,  Jan 4, 2011

Great added touch to formal dining room. Pleased with quality & the fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dania Beach, FL,  Nov 18, 2010

I ordered these chargers to use with my Lenox Eternal china. They are beautiful. Great price and I received them so fast. Usually, when you have your initial on an item it takes to forever. Haven't used them yet, as I am saving them for Thanksgiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought