Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it so much I ordered another!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 2, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful! It is large and has clean lines and subtle color. As another writer explained, it seems to change color when lit. The grey wood detail is a bit distressed, but not "country" or rustic. I love mine so much I ordered a second one! The black ceiling plate and (long) cord really make this chandelier pop with nice contrast to the grey wood and cream-and-grey shade. Clean simple lines, beautiful shade and warm color make this one a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, color different
 from West Michigan,  Nov 9, 2013

We installed this light in our dining room. It took a LONG time, and the directions cover only the assembly of the light itself. The installation part is up to you! We finally had to call an electrician, due to continual circuit tripping. But now that it is properly installed, I am happy. It fits well in our decor, and updates it. The drum shade is very pretty, with a linen weave that is highlighted once the light is turned on. But one thing that surprised me is the color of the turned wooden shaft. In the photo, it appears white. When I took it out of the box, it was quite gray (charcoal). Once you flick the light on, it appears white again. Magic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant light
 Jan 3, 2015

Love it! It is very well made; very solid, and I love the underside defuser. It is on the large size, it's not for a small table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great In our guest room.... Installation was not difficult and pleased overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from WA,  Nov 20, 2014

This light is just what I needed. The color is perfect and it fits my space nicely. Would definitely recommend to others who are looking for new lighting. Especially like the diffuser so the light is not to bright over the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from NH,  Oct 1, 2014

Love this light! I was so happy when I opened the box and took the light out...so much nicer in person. I was afraid the spindle might make it too country or rustic which is not the look I'm going for. Not the case, it's actually perfect, adding texture and interest. As noted in previous reviews the spindle is definitely gray when the light is off and more white when the light is off. My light is in the dining room which we don't use very often so the light is often off and I love the gray color. The drum itself appears more substantial than the OS picture indicates. The only thing I don't love is that the shade is linen and has definite textured lines which are accentuated when the light is on. I would prefer a shade with no lines but it's not bad. No problems with installation. Warning: we almost threw the diffuser away so check your box carefully. My husband also loves it which is another bonus. Just an overall great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pendant
 from North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

This is exactly the light fixture I have been looking for. Modern, yet classic. Like other reviewers have said, when the light is off the shaft is a medium gray color but when the light is on it turns more of an off white. The shade is made really well and the color is true to the image online. The only thing negative to say about mine is that it came with some scratches in the shaft but once it was installed you really didn't notice them anymore. I love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Chicago,  Aug 27, 2014

Great fit for my breakfast area with grayish turned spindle to fit décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 22, 2014

Great chandelier!! Beautiful pattern when turned on. Easy to install and really makes the room look classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Mar 10, 2014

This pendant is perfect for above our dining table. The charcoal finish is actually a light whitish-gray which is what I wanted. The price was great for a piece that looks very high-end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

It looks exactly like the picture and was Easy to assemble and hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought