Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely lamp, color different
 from West Michigan,  Nov 9, 2013

We installed this light in our dining room. It took a LONG time, and the directions cover only the assembly of the light itself. The installation part is up to you! We finally had to call an electrician, due to continual circuit tripping. But now that it is properly installed, I am happy. It fits well in our decor, and updates it. The drum shade is very pretty, with a linen weave that is highlighted once the light is turned on. But one thing that surprised me is the color of the turned wooden shaft. In the photo, it appears white. When I took it out of the box, it was quite gray (charcoal). Once you flick the light on, it appears white again. Magic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much I ordered another!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 2, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful! It is large and has clean lines and subtle color. As another writer explained, it seems to change color when lit. The grey wood detail is a bit distressed, but not "country" or rustic. I love mine so much I ordered a second one! The black ceiling plate and (long) cord really make this chandelier pop with nice contrast to the grey wood and cream-and-grey shade. Clean simple lines, beautiful shade and warm color make this one a winner!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Pendant Light
 Apr 26, 2015

Bought this pendant light for my dining room which is dark gray. Shade color is natural with a linen texture. Cord and base are black. The base is a light gray that is "etched" with white. Not a solid gray. Easy to install with instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from NH,  Oct 1, 2014

Love this light! I was so happy when I opened the box and took the light out...so much nicer in person. I was afraid the spindle might make it too country or rustic which is not the look I'm going for. Not the case, it's actually perfect, adding texture and interest. As noted in previous reviews the spindle is definitely gray when the light is off and more white when the light is off. My light is in the dining room which we don't use very often so the light is often off and I love the gray color. The drum itself appears more substantial than the OS picture indicates. The only thing I don't love is that the shade is linen and has definite textured lines which are accentuated when the light is on. I would prefer a shade with no lines but it's not bad. No problems with installation. Warning: we almost threw the diffuser away so check your box carefully. My husband also loves it which is another bonus. Just an overall great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pendant
 from North Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

This is exactly the light fixture I have been looking for. Modern, yet classic. Like other reviewers have said, when the light is off the shaft is a medium gray color but when the light is on it turns more of an off white. The shade is made really well and the color is true to the image online. The only thing negative to say about mine is that it came with some scratches in the shaft but once it was installed you really didn't notice them anymore. I love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from Cincinnati,  Jul 22, 2014

Great chandelier!! Beautiful pattern when turned on. Easy to install and really makes the room look classy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Mar 10, 2014

This pendant is perfect for above our dining table. The charcoal finish is actually a light whitish-gray which is what I wanted. The price was great for a piece that looks very high-end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style
 Feb 4, 2016

Love this new fixture. Total updates our dining space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 19, 2015

This pendant looks great over the dining room table. It was easy to install and is perfect. Goes great with grey walls with wood floors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 Dec 18, 2015

Loved this pendant but it was too small for over my dining room table and had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light fixture
 Dec 16, 2015

This was my first time ordering from Overstock. I had a few questions so I called customer service. To make sure the answer was correct, she forwarded my questions on to a person who was in the know. A few days later I received an email answering my questions. I was very impressed. This light is beautiful...simple, but elegant and made well. I have a 54" round table and it's the perfect size. I had it put on a dimmer switch so we can have lower light for dinner and brighter light for playing games. It was a perfect buy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Light Drum Pendant
 Dec 14, 2015

I love, love this pendant. I have it hung in my dining room and it's the perfect statement with my dining room set and decor. I was initially thinking something glass but then decided on a more low maintenance lighting fixture and I'm so glad I did. I highly recommend this light and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light
 Dec 2, 2015

I read reviews and decided to take a chance on this. I love it. I hung it over my breakfast table area and its perfect. I did buy a fabric cord cover to put over the black cord and people have commented on it all the time. Love the wood and the fabric shade and it comes with a diffuser to finish it off so you don't have to look at the bulbs. There is only one seam in the shade so you can place it on a side that doesn't get seen as much. love the size of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alice
 Nov 29, 2015

This pendant lamp it so nice and has completely changed to look of my dining room. It came well packed and in perfect condition. I love it! My daughter bought this pendant and loves it as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Danielle
 Nov 28, 2015

Great quality lamp. Glad I picked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 26, 2015

Great pendant! Looks gorgeous in the dining room and very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking!
 Nov 19, 2015

I am entirely happy with the purchase of this hanging lamp and the design is very up to date. It is a bit larger than I thought, but no problem because my dining table is quite large. My husband, who isn't the best when it comes to DIY, installed it quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Oct 28, 2015

Large scale, nice wood trim

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 17, 2015

Looks so big out of the box, but looks fantastic installed. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 25, 2015

This is a great light! Looks big when pulled out of box, but it looks just right when hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought