Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love these barstools!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2014

These barstools are my first purchase from Overstock and I am completely satisfied! They look exactly like the picture and fit perfectly in my newly remodeled kitchen!! The color and quality is excellent! I am already shopping for other chairs for my home on Overstock!! Thanks for the value and quality!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality bar stools
 from London, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered these and a bar table to match the hutch from my dining room set and it is although different, goes very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Bar Stool
 from Huddleston, VA,  Oct 5, 2013

Just purchased my 6th one of these. Have had 5 for two years now and they have held up well. The seat is vinyl which is very easy to clean and doesn't scratch or stain like leather which is perfect for our use. You can beat the Overstock price on these stools! Would recommend purchasing these stools.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Banning, California,  Jul 20, 2013

These barstools were the perfect fit for my bar area. They arrived quickly and I had them all put together in no time. I like the fact that the backs are padded...makes for a comfortable sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great and sturdy product!
 from Dacula, GA,  Jul 17, 2013

These barstools are wonderful and very sturdy. They are a little lighter in color than what is shown in the picture online. After putting them together (which was pretty easy), I used the dark Old English wood polish and they darkened right up. They look great in front of my kitchen bar!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great barstools!
 from WA,  Jul 9, 2013

The barstools are well made and matched the description. The quality is great. I love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 20, 2013

Love these chairs. Took awhile to assemble but they look fabulous. I couldn't be happier with them. May need to order a few more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from VT VERMONT,  Feb 26, 2013

good product, but not recommended for a bar business

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was better than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, but are loosing up after hevy use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstool
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

The Barstool arrived just in time for Christmas, and the family gathering...They were easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Love them...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect descriptions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Barstool
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

Terrific, sturdy barstool, easy to assemble (had my handyman do it), great swivel chair, smooth to swivel, comfortable seat, great chair! I bought 7 for my bar area and everyone loves them, both kids and adults. Good buy! And great price- twice the price anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, wood a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good wood, sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

When you consider the price, these are remarkable. They look really good and work well. It took about 1/2 hr each to build them and everything fit correctly. I only wish the had arms....sigh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, but I would call the color Cherry rather than Oak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's real wood. It went together easily. It looks great. It works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Delafield, WI,  Jan 3, 2013

These stools are beautiful. The first one took about 20 min to put together but the rest went much quicker once we knew the routine ;) We really like the swivel feature. These are comfortable and perfect for our kitchen snack bar area. Well worth the price. High quality stools at a great price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate Pictures. Chairs are true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy duty chairs. They do not look or feel like chairs that we assembled at home.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Chanute, KS,  Jan 3, 2013

The seats are too small....when they turn they have a clicking sound that is annoying. Took quite a while to put together. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2012

These were very easy to put together and look very high quality. Color was a little more cherry then we were expecting. But I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alittle more cherry red then we were expecting but very pretty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered.
 from Central Minnesota,  Dec 8, 2012

Everything I thought they would be. Husband put together in less than 2 hours with no problems. They look great and are very comfortable. I would recomend these stools to anywone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Fontana, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I was pleased that they arrive so quickly. They were easy to put together and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools
 from Florida,  May 21, 2012

I purchased 4 of these bar stools for my granite bar. They arrived quickly. They were a great price for $XX each (excluding any coupons but including free shipping). They are easy to assemble once you get done with the first one. I love the color. They are very sturdy. They look really nice. I wish the back part was a little bit taller to give more back support and the seat could be a bit wider (for the taller people among us). For the rest an excellent purchase. I am very happy with them. I would definitely purchase them again if I need more 30 inch bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and detailed description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstool
 from Montana,  Apr 20, 2012

We ordered 6 of these to accommodate our home bar. We are so please with these beautiful stools. They are much richer in color the the pictures can show. Sturdy stools. We could not be happier with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For $$$, a real bargin
 from San Francisco,  Apr 19, 2012

Good looking bar stool - with a back (not easy to find). And at $$$ apiece, a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 12, 2012

They are very sturdy and have the added advantage of the swivel seat. One person in our family is close to 250 pounds, so had to get something solid, but classy looking. These look super and work very well, even for heavier people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We bought four of them. They were easy to assemble, although I've assembled quite a few things, so no new challenge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stool was just what I thought it would be from the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top