Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

being we both have large behinds, they are not what I had thought they were

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice appearance and very solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to color
 Jan 7, 2015

Extremely red and oaky colored

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools!
 from Tennessee,  Sep 19, 2014

These barstools are my first purchase from Overstock and I am completely satisfied! They look exactly like the picture and fit perfectly in my newly remodeled kitchen!! The color and quality is excellent! I am already shopping for other chairs for my home on Overstock!! Thanks for the value and quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bar stools
 from London, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered these and a bar table to match the hutch from my dining room set and it is although different, goes very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandler Oak Finish 30-inch Bar Stool
 from Huddleston, VA,  Oct 5, 2013

Just purchased my 6th one of these. Have had 5 for two years now and they have held up well. The seat is vinyl which is very easy to clean and doesn't scratch or stain like leather which is perfect for our use. You can beat the Overstock price on these stools! Would recommend purchasing these stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Banning, California,  Jul 20, 2013

These barstools were the perfect fit for my bar area. They arrived quickly and I had them all put together in no time. I like the fact that the backs are padded...makes for a comfortable sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and sturdy product!
 from Dacula, GA,  Jul 17, 2013

These barstools are wonderful and very sturdy. They are a little lighter in color than what is shown in the picture online. After putting them together (which was pretty easy), I used the dark Old English wood polish and they darkened right up. They look great in front of my kitchen bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools!
 from WA,  Jul 9, 2013

The barstools are well made and matched the description. The quality is great. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 20, 2013

Love these chairs. Took awhile to assemble but they look fabulous. I couldn't be happier with them. May need to order a few more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from VT VERMONT,  Feb 26, 2013

good product, but not recommended for a bar business

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was better than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, but are loosing up after hevy use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstool
 from Massapequa, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

The Barstool arrived just in time for Christmas, and the family gathering...They were easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Love them...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Barstool
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 14, 2013

Terrific, sturdy barstool, easy to assemble (had my handyman do it), great swivel chair, smooth to swivel, comfortable seat, great chair! I bought 7 for my bar area and everyone loves them, both kids and adults. Good buy! And great price- twice the price anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, wood a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good wood, sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Monterey, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

When you consider the price, these are remarkable. They look really good and work well. It took about 1/2 hr each to build them and everything fit correctly. I only wish the had arms....sigh.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close, but I would call the color Cherry rather than Oak
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's real wood. It went together easily. It looks great. It works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Delafield, WI,  Jan 3, 2013

These stools are beautiful. The first one took about 20 min to put together but the rest went much quicker once we knew the routine ;) We really like the swivel feature. These are comfortable and perfect for our kitchen snack bar area. Well worth the price. High quality stools at a great price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate Pictures. Chairs are true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy duty chairs. They do not look or feel like chairs that we assembled at home.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Chanute, KS,  Jan 3, 2013

The seats are too small....when they turn they have a clicking sound that is annoying. Took quite a while to put together. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2012

These were very easy to put together and look very high quality. Color was a little more cherry then we were expecting. But I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alittle more cherry red then we were expecting but very pretty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered.
 from Central Minnesota,  Dec 8, 2012

Everything I thought they would be. Husband put together in less than 2 hours with no problems. They look great and are very comfortable. I would recomend these stools to anywone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Fontana, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I was pleased that they arrive so quickly. They were easy to put together and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools
 from Florida,  May 21, 2012

I purchased 4 of these bar stools for my granite bar. They arrived quickly. They were a great price for $XX each (excluding any coupons but including free shipping). They are easy to assemble once you get done with the first one. I love the color. They are very sturdy. They look really nice. I wish the back part was a little bit taller to give more back support and the seat could be a bit wider (for the taller people among us). For the rest an excellent purchase. I am very happy with them. I would definitely purchase them again if I need more 30 inch bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and detailed description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought