Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Tennessee,  Oct 9, 2011

The chair is not large by any means. I was a little concerned that it would crumble if a large person sat on it, but we had a party and very big man sat in it for about an hour (and moved around a lot) and it help up very well. The chair is easy to put together and a good value for the money, compared to others out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Counter Mate...
 from Union Hall, VA,  Jul 8, 2011

easy to assemble provided alen wrench well packed heavy weight, quality smallish seat only down side nice finish suits our needs perfectly bought three very pleased with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, perfect match to counter base
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality... up to expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 17, 2011

Good quality stools. Easy to put together and looks very nice. I'd recommend the purchase of these. Just don't let your cats tear up the leather cushions!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Warner Robins Ga.,  Jun 1, 2011

These barstools are beautiful and very well made. The seats are a good size and very comfortable. They look much more expensive than they are and I would order them again in a minute. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from AZ,  May 10, 2011

Really nice product, easy to put together, I managed on my own as the husband was away working. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools are very suitable for my kitchen.
 from Brooklyn,  May 5, 2011

The barstools are perfect for my small place. They fit perfectly in my decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color match the color displayed onsite.
  • How is the quality of the product? The wood is good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description of the product provided onsite were accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from Wooster OH,  May 3, 2011

Absolutely as described and reviewed. I recommend this model if you're looking for a bar stool!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Ossian, IN,  Apr 11, 2011

These are a perfect fit! I was concerned that the seats would be too small after reading the reviews, but they are just the right size. My kids love them and we adults do too. The best part was that we were able to get 2 for the price of 1 at the department stores we shopped. I should have looked here first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oak Swivel Bar Stool
 from Virginia,  Mar 23, 2011

The write up on the bar stools exactly matched the product. The stools were just what we expected. We would order more if we needed too. The only negative, the instructions for assembling could have been better. However, assembling did not take long. I would definitely recommend this furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Money
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Mar 19, 2011

We have had a hard time finding wood to match our kitchen wood grains and so were excited to find this stool. The color is richer than "oak" though - more between a honey and cherry. Looks just like the picture actually. Very easy to put together (although instructions are diagram only so read through before you get started). Some other reviews said a little smaller than anticipated... I don't agree - perfect size for "bar" counter and back is fine too. We loved so much we are buying 2 more for our man cave bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid but small
 from Southeastern US,  Dec 22, 2010

These were surprisingly well made for the price. The wood is stout and the hardware of reasonable quality. No problems with manufacturing defects among the six I purchased. Do plan on 20 - 30+ minutes per stool to assemble. Only significant downside is that these are a bit small for adults, and therefore not as comfortable as I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oak bar stools
 from NM,  Dec 18, 2010

These breakfast bar stools are really nice. They fit perfect for us and they came in excellent condition. Very rich looking and comfortable and glad we got rotating seats Did not give 5 stars because one of the screw holes was stripped and had to get a bigger one to fit properly. Great price and wish they had dinette set to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from KS,  Dec 14, 2010

Good Value. Easy to assemble. Look great! Fast shipment. Will buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stool
 from Northville,MI,  Dec 14, 2010

Bar stools are exactly as shown. Very easy to put together and are of high quality, they're also very comfortable. I purchased 8 of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools
 Dec 1, 2010

I bought these bar stools for my husbands new bar. He absolutely loves them. They do require assembly, which takes time, but all of the pieces fit nicely together and the results are worth the time. Great price for the bar stools. They look very stylish and masculine for the rustic bar. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not sturdy
 from NJ,  Mar 28, 2012

I bought three of these bar chairs. They looked very good, but the structure is weak, and I will have to replace them after less than a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. below expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? meium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I mis ordered as stools not tall enough for intend
 from Washington State,  Dec 20, 2011

I stools not tallenough for intended use would like to return but do nogt have packing material etc to do so---would appreciate your help in providing boxes, return labels,etc would like to tgalk gto customer service My phone #**** James B.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought