For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stools!
 from Delafield, WI,  Jan 3, 2013

These stools are beautiful. The first one took about 20 min to put together but the rest went much quicker once we knew the routine ;) We really like the swivel feature. These are comfortable and perfect for our kitchen snack bar area. Well worth the price. High quality stools at a great price....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate Pictures. Chairs are true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy duty chairs. They do not look or feel like chairs that we assembled at home.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Chanute, KS,  Jan 3, 2013

The seats are too small....when they turn they have a clicking sound that is annoying. Took quite a while to put together. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from Iowa,  Dec 27, 2012

These were very easy to put together and look very high quality. Color was a little more cherry then we were expecting. But I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Alittle more cherry red then we were expecting but very pretty color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I ordered.
 from Central Minnesota,  Dec 8, 2012

Everything I thought they would be. Husband put together in less than 2 hours with no problems. They look great and are very comfortable. I would recomend these stools to anywone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 from Fontana, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

I was pleased that they arrive so quickly. They were easy to put together and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bar stools
 from Florida,  May 21, 2012

I purchased 4 of these bar stools for my granite bar. They arrived quickly. They were a great price for $XX each (excluding any coupons but including free shipping). They are easy to assemble once you get done with the first one. I love the color. They are very sturdy. They look really nice. I wish the back part was a little bit taller to give more back support and the seat could be a bit wider (for the taller people among us). For the rest an excellent purchase. I am very happy with them. I would definitely purchase them again if I need more 30 inch bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and detailed description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstool
 from Montana,  Apr 20, 2012

We ordered 6 of these to accommodate our home bar. We are so please with these beautiful stools. They are much richer in color the the pictures can show. Sturdy stools. We could not be happier with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For $$$, a real bargin
 from San Francisco,  Apr 19, 2012

Good looking bar stool - with a back (not easy to find). And at $$$ apiece, a great bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Minnesota,  Apr 12, 2012

They are very sturdy and have the added advantage of the swivel seat. One person in our family is close to 250 pounds, so had to get something solid, but classy looking. These look super and work very well, even for heavier people.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We bought four of them. They were easy to assemble, although I've assembled quite a few things, so no new challenge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The stool was just what I thought it would be from the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and sturdy stools
 from Southwest Washington state,  Apr 3, 2012

After researching many web sites and shopping most of the big box stores, I decided on these stools. The color and description is true to the information on the Overstock site.Assembly was easy but tedious as there are alot of bolts and washers.I you are purchasing several stools I would suggest that you separate and assemble each bolt with the appropriate lock washer and washer.This will cut your assembly time considerably.Good product. T

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color as depicted on site is true to the received product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality top shelf for this price range and appears to be very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swivel chairs
 from florida,  Dec 15, 2011

excellent product, cushions very nice, smooth swivels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. *****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? *****
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase for us.
 from MT,  Nov 26, 2011

We've used these stools for not quite 2 weeks now and have been very happy with the quality and comfort. My husband put them together and had no problems--he's handy with tools. The color of the wood comes very close to matching our cupboards, which I was very pleased about. This was a good purchase for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy stools when assembled, and comfortable to sit in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome barstools
 from SW Washington State,  Nov 2, 2011

The seat cushions are a little small but are plenty comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Tennessee,  Oct 9, 2011

The chair is not large by any means. I was a little concerned that it would crumble if a large person sat on it, but we had a party and very big man sat in it for about an hour (and moved around a lot) and it help up very well. The chair is easy to put together and a good value for the money, compared to others out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Counter Mate...
 from Union Hall, VA,  Jul 8, 2011

easy to assemble provided alen wrench well packed heavy weight, quality smallish seat only down side nice finish suits our needs perfectly bought three very pleased with purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, perfect match to counter base
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality... up to expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate with description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 17, 2011

Good quality stools. Easy to put together and looks very nice. I'd recommend the purchase of these. Just don't let your cats tear up the leather cushions!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools
 from Warner Robins Ga.,  Jun 1, 2011

These barstools are beautiful and very well made. The seats are a good size and very comfortable. They look much more expensive than they are and I would order them again in a minute. Highly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from AZ,  May 10, 2011

Really nice product, easy to put together, I managed on my own as the husband was away working. Looks great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The barstools are perfect for my small place. They fit perfectly in my decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color match the color displayed onsite.
  • How is the quality of the product? The wood is good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description of the product provided onsite were accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar Stool
 from Wooster OH,  May 3, 2011

Absolutely as described and reviewed. I recommend this model if you're looking for a bar stool!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 50 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dennery Vinyl Upholstery Stool
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $184.99
Save 51%
Victoria Dark Brown Cherry Finish Stool
Sale $151.19
Was $167.99
Compare $274.49
Save 45%
(1)
Back to top