Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Tampa,  Jun 25, 2011

Pretty simple to put together. Happy with the quality of the stool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools and look great too!
 from Glen Allen, VA,  May 20, 2011

I purchased one of these stools to see if I would like it and went back and purchased 2 more for my kitchen. Small enough for tight spaces, and comfortable to sit and swivel on. Gives me more area for entertaining. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Product
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2011

Easy to assemble. Sturdy swivel mechanism. Packaging was missing a couple of washers but that was easy to remedy. We enjoy using these stools at our counter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little darker than we had estimated but we are satisfied
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2011

They arrived on time and easy to assemble. Great quality for the price. Absolutely love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? amazing
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair for the Price
 from Jamesburg, NJ,  Apr 25, 2011

Overall a very nice barstool for the price. The description is accurate and the product looks as described/Pictured. Pros - Low Cost - Sturdy - Relatively easy to put together Cons - Vinyl Seat - Assembly uses little tiny allen key - Limited Customer Support hours Overall I'm pleased with the purchase and would buy them again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 20, 2011

Nice bar stool, very well constructed. Seats a 200 lb. plus man with no problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are oik
 from kansas city, mo,  Apr 16, 2011

These chairs are ok, but there is no "wow" factor to them. They seem sturdy and made frairly well. Tthey are a decent value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my bar
 from Columbus, Wi,  Apr 9, 2011

I compared countless stools, both on line and in stores. Bought one to make sure it was the right choice. When it came I was more than pleased and ordered two more. Went togther easliy, very sturdy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 9, 2011

Great buy for a great price! The bar stools are sturdy and look expensive. They're comfy too. My husband says that they were easy to put together as well, although he said the directions weren't the best. I highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very impressed with the quality of the barstools
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Chair
 from Bellevue, Wa,  Apr 5, 2011

The chair arrives in a single large box. It was easy to assemble and took about 45 minutes for the first one and 25 minutes for the second one (once you get the hang of it, it goes very quickly). They feel very stable and look nice. They are a little on the small side, but overall they are pretty basic nice chiars.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Libertyville, IL.,  Apr 4, 2011

These are absolutely great for the price. We have these in our kitchen and we use them everyday. These chairs are also constructed very well. Highly Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Trooper, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

We were shopping around for a nice- but COMFORTABLE chair for a bar area we were building.. I had never ordered anything from overstock before, so we ordered just one. Well, when it came and we put it together-- It was terrific!! So easy to assemble, and very sturdy. We have lots of kids who come to our home and they are exactly what we need-- Will hold up very well and very easy to keep clean. We have since ordered 4 more!!!!! Def. A great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stools
 from NY,  Mar 24, 2011

These barstools are well worth the money. They are very sturdy and well designed. They are a little work to put together but well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Whitehall, MI,  Mar 20, 2011

This barstool is very good looking and the swivel works very well, even with people weighing around 250lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2011

Stool arrived quickly. Very easy to put together. Very nice looking stool and seems solid and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2011

I bought this for my husband to use at our business.he likes it alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool
 from Clayton, NC,  Jan 3, 2011

I was really surprised at how nice these barstools were, considering the price. I am also disappointed that we only bought 2 for fear that they would be to generic and now they seem to be out of stock everytime I try to buy the other 3 that we need! Again, great chair, even better price... and believe me, we shopped around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought