Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTLY GORGEOUS
 from Washington, D.C.,  Nov 17, 2011

I have been looking for THE perfect chandelier painting but couldnt find just the right one. I browsed Overstock...who would have thought! It's HUGE, it looks GREAT with my furniture and in my condo. The background of it adds this chic/vintage- but trendy look to it, and the chandelier painting is of course the center of attention, it just pops out at you. It's a great quality, definitly a good value for the price, but if it was twice as much it would still be a great value! Look no further, this is lovely. A great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY if not better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, perfectly wrapped, very high quality canvas and paint
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Honestly understated, it's MUCH better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 17, 2011

Beautiful large picture. quick shipping. Also bought the other chandelier painting to fill a large wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 28, 2012

This is as all the other reviews describe--amazing. It is huge, so definitely measure your wall, but it is beautiful. I have received so many compliments. It hangs over my bed and adds a great touch of glamour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphic and elegant!
 from El Paso, TX,  Mar 7, 2012

I used this canvas art in a contemporary setting with lofty ceilings. The size is perfect and it looks fantastic! I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly with site picture and description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched perfectly with the site photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cyndi
 Jan 24, 2016

Very pretty - just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 Jan 16, 2016

This chandelier canvas is hanging in my laundry room & looks very nice with gray walls and a real chandelier light fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and large
 Dec 14, 2015

Very dramatic but simple painting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Nov 19, 2015

This is lovely, but the color is not as pictured. In the image it appears as if there are slight beige and tan variations in the background. Subtle, yet there nonetheless. However, this is truly just black and white and gray. There are NO beige or tan variations in it. Luckily it still works in my room be I have a black grand piano, but I was really counting on the beige and tan to tie in my furniture. Also, it was quite pricey compared to what's available at other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great commercial art peice.
 Nov 10, 2015

Great for commercial space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glaringly White
 Sep 10, 2015

I was hoping the white was a bit muted like it is depicted online, but unfortunately it was very bright! So disappointed, but it is a still a nice pic if you're going for black and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Chandelier canvas
 May 28, 2015

This is amazing, very large and makes a statement in my kitchen . Even nicer than computer can show !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FADED
 Feb 1, 2015

The wall art I got was more white and washed out/ faded looking. It disappeared into our white walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Chandelier Black and White I' Canvas Art
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 27, 2014

Impressive large print for any home, a great focal point to bring a touch of luxe to any room in your house. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome looking
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2014

Wow just wow, it's so cool looking above our bed. The greys are a bit lighter than the online image but it worked out even better for us. The frame is very sturdy as well canvas.. we dropped it and nothing happened to it. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Art piece!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

I am very pleased with this piece. It looks great in my living room :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New York.NY,  Jun 12, 2013

Hung it above bed and it just brought the room to life.Have been looking for this painting every where. I saw it in Home Goods and when I went back for it,it was gone. Thought it was a little expensive to the price in Home Goods but when it was delivered the quality was outstanding and I quickly forgot about the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate in description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from NY, NY,  Apr 8, 2013

I purchased both #1 and #2 (i have a black and white theme throughout my apartment) and these 2 pieces are the perfect compliment. I was looking for large artwork for a massive wall in a loft space and these fit the bill. I highly recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great texture on the background
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 8, 2013

I had this painting on my Wish List for about 6 months before I finally decided to order and I'm glad I did. The painting is gorgeous and goes nicely on my wall. It's very elegant looking at adds the perfect amount of decor to my place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice, especially for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 7, 2013

I had my eye on something similar for over double the price. I was very satisfied with this purchase. It's not a print, it is hand painted, so there is a nice depth and texture to it. Arrived quickly and very well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fabulous painting!
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Jan 28, 2013

This is such a fabulous painting! I originally saw it at Home Goods and once I saved up the money and went back to Home Goods to get it, it was gone. So thankful to have found it on here. Overstock is a life saver! ;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought