Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great USA made headboard
 from White Bear Lake, MN,  Sep 25, 2013

The sage green has a bit of a gray tone to it, which was exactly what I was looking for. I was concerned that it might be wobbly, but it's very sturdy and really well made and so easy to put up. Another plus, made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not the color shown
 from Maine,  Mar 31, 2013

Nice headboard, good style, but not the color it shows on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? We expected a vibrant bright green to be the pop in a black an white based room. It is more of a sagey color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine except for color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from greenville sc,  Jan 28, 2013

Can't beat this headboard for the money. The color is much paler than in site photo this was my only disappointment with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no good looks much brighter on site very pale sage color, this was my only disappointment.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Color
 from Charleston, SC,  May 17, 2014

Great headboard, love the color, but its not as pictured. Read the reviews and hoped for the best and it was exactly what I wanted. Think light Sage green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Illinois,  Feb 21, 2014

Great piece of American made furniture! It is exactly as described in previous reviews. It is a sage green with hues of grey. Easy to assemble and everything fits perfectly. Elegant! It make my room very inviting! Love love love! Also shipped in 3 days!! Price was perfect, I looked at many tutorials to build my own. I could not have built this for the price I paid for it. I am very happy with this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal for a King Size Matrial Headboard
 from South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2014

LOVE this King Size Headboard.....Looking for this style for awhile now and came across this one. The color is much paler in comparison to the photos, but that was okay with us. The product is BEAUTIFUL and we are very pleased. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected after reading reviews!
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 2, 2013

I love the headboard and the price is a great deal! My bedroom looks like a five star hotel. Color is as reviewed, not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so cozy
 from Miami fl,  Sep 25, 2013

great product easy to attach makes the whole room cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought