Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Useful.
 from Rego Park, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I brought the cabinet for my bathroom. It make my bathroom look very elegant. It has plenty of storage room and does not take up a lot of space. I have all my perfume bottles displayed in it and it looks so beautiful. it took the drab out of my bathroom. I also brought the chamberlain floor cabinet. I just love both of them. They were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Good Function
 from Marysville, Washington,  Mar 26, 2013

Put this my new bathroom and get tons of compliments on it - Purchased it with a matching tower shelving unit after changing out our old bathroom vanity for pedestal sink. It looks updated but goes really well with vintage style accessories and bronze faucet and mirror. It has a really nice wood grain on all visual sides. It was a little smaller than I anticipated because I didn't read the dimensions before I ordered, but leaves plenty of room for necessities, face creams, perfumes, q-tips, cotton balls, etc. Easy to put together and comes with built in hangers but I screwed it to the studs just in case. Only complaint is the pegs the adjustable shelves sit on tend to fall out easily, going to swap those out at the hardware store for a type that stays put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from calif,  Jan 31, 2013

it was easy to put together, nice quality. good instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Aurora, Co.,  Oct 27, 2013

As this cabinet was advertised for the bathroom that is exactly where I was using them. I purchase 3 more from the same group. Were not hard to put together except if you loose or break one of the little silver circle locking pieces. You get exactly what you need no more. Looked great after assembly and fit just like I wanted them to. I did feel uncomfortable about the wall mounting system they had for this item so I was going to reinforce it with more screws. Really not sure I want to take the time now. The front of this cabinet is loosing it's finish. Even though I kept it cleaned and dusted with Old English. Now the dust cloths nags and pulls off more of the finish. Attempted to use a swifter but even that snags on the face of the wood doors. The lamination around the doors on the other three cabinets is bubbling and lifting off the face of the cabinet. Nice looking cabinets but after 3 months of use in bathroom not looking so good any more. Probably would hold up better if NOT used in bathroom. I should have stuck with Teak or Bamboo. No I do not recommend this item or any of the items in this group for use in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With purchase
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 16, 2013

we have been looking for a piece like this for our powder room. We received the product promptly and are satisfied with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and elegant
 from MA,  Jan 14, 2015

Easy to install. One nit is that the back panel divider seam was omitted from mine so I had to use tape on the back and glue. Also the stickers peel off and bring the finish with them. But nice looking and solid enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, good value
 from Talladega, AL,  Jan 14, 2015

exactly as pictured on site and was not too difficult to assemble using picture guide, and was very pleased with amount of storage it provided - easy to hang on wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

nice style, dimensions were off, very short, but verall it comes in hand y for extra storage space, its very pricey, should be lower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet
 from Missouri,  Aug 20, 2014

This cabinet is exactly what I had been looking for and I am completely happy with the construction and it cost less than half of what I found locally. It was delivered promptly and assembling was easy. Very happy overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamberlain Wall Cabinet
 from Northern Az.,  Mar 14, 2014

We are very happy with this cabinet, it is good quality, the color is a darker oak rather than the usual light oak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 12, 2014

Very nice sturdy cabinet that matched the tall linen tower nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamberlain Wall Cabinet
 from New Mexico,  Aug 13, 2013

This was EXACTLY what I had been searching for. Assembly was quick and easy. I'm completely pleased with this purchase for my needs. This is my third time to buy "furniture" type items from Overstock...I've always been completely satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? practically perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good quality. Exactly what needed. Would buy from Overstock again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 1, 2013

This is another product, better than expected from the description. It was easy to assemble. Putting up on the wall was a bit to challenge as it is WOOD plus GLASSES. Once it is one the wall, I come to like it much more than just looking at the single product on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slight earthier tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what can I say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent cabinet for the money
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  May 7, 2013

Took more time than expected to assemble. The door alignment was perfect, with even gaps all around and only a narrow one between doors. At this price/quality you would not expect it to be so true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was darker, but that was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from New Jersey,  Apr 29, 2013

I was looking for something like this to put on our guest bathroom. The color matches our vanity perfectly and is roomy enough for all the nicknacks that usually goes in a guest bathroom. Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy to put together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate Surprise
 from FL,  Mar 13, 2013

That the received order was not the completed item but an unassembled box of parts was a bad surprise for me. It is recommended that Overstock emblazon on the picture in red letters the notice. UNASSEMBLED. Then provide an estimate of the number of hours required for the average person with no particular skills to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know. Assuming I can put together correctly a box of pieces, the product may be acceptable quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Haven't gone back to check, but it was a surprise to me that I did not receive the item as pictured. I received a box of parts that, depending on the quality of the assembly instructions and my ability of the product, may actually turn out as pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought