Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Useful.
 from Rego Park, NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I brought the cabinet for my bathroom. It make my bathroom look very elegant. It has plenty of storage room and does not take up a lot of space. I have all my perfume bottles displayed in it and it looks so beautiful. it took the drab out of my bathroom. I also brought the chamberlain floor cabinet. I just love both of them. They were easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Aurora, Co.,  Oct 27, 2013

As this cabinet was advertised for the bathroom that is exactly where I was using them. I purchase 3 more from the same group. Were not hard to put together except if you loose or break one of the little silver circle locking pieces. You get exactly what you need no more. Looked great after assembly and fit just like I wanted them to. I did feel uncomfortable about the wall mounting system they had for this item so I was going to reinforce it with more screws. Really not sure I want to take the time now. The front of this cabinet is loosing it's finish. Even though I kept it cleaned and dusted with Old English. Now the dust cloths nags and pulls off more of the finish. Attempted to use a swifter but even that snags on the face of the wood doors. The lamination around the doors on the other three cabinets is bubbling and lifting off the face of the cabinet. Nice looking cabinets but after 3 months of use in bathroom not looking so good any more. Probably would hold up better if NOT used in bathroom. I should have stuck with Teak or Bamboo. No I do not recommend this item or any of the items in this group for use in bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Good Function
 from Marysville, Washington,  Mar 26, 2013

Put this my new bathroom and get tons of compliments on it - Purchased it with a matching tower shelving unit after changing out our old bathroom vanity for pedestal sink. It looks updated but goes really well with vintage style accessories and bronze faucet and mirror. It has a really nice wood grain on all visual sides. It was a little smaller than I anticipated because I didn't read the dimensions before I ordered, but leaves plenty of room for necessities, face creams, perfumes, q-tips, cotton balls, etc. Easy to put together and comes with built in hangers but I screwed it to the studs just in case. Only complaint is the pegs the adjustable shelves sit on tend to fall out easily, going to swap those out at the hardware store for a type that stays put.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from calif,  Jan 31, 2013

it was easy to put together, nice quality. good instructions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but......
 Mar 15, 2016

It is easy to put together. Looks decent but I don't know how long it will last. Make with very! very inexpensive materials but for the money....it's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great display cabinet!
 Feb 15, 2016

I bought this for my bathroom to display antique apothecary jars,and a collection of antique potty figurines. It is sturdy, great looking and easy to clean. It is a heavy, well built cabinet and my collection looks wonderful in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of added space
 Jun 3, 2015

The cabinet comes well packaged and the instructions are well done, the woods is nice and of good quality. I'm Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With purchase
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 16, 2013

we have been looking for a piece like this for our powder room. We received the product promptly and are satisfied with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jul 24, 2016

Love the look and the function!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
im handicap i can not put stuff togaether
 Jul 20, 2016

i wont buy it ever again ever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Cinnamon-Colored Wall Cabinet
 Jul 9, 2016

came EXCELLENTLY packed! the parts were all numbered/labeled clearly. bummer though...I must have thrown out the strip lettered "G", which goes in the middle of the back two pieces. now you can see through the crack to the wall so it looks tacky but we just put a bunch of towels on the shelf to cover our mistake. EASY to assemble, really handsome with gold/beige/cinnamon colored granite in the guest bath. Not very deep though...just fyi.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2016

Fit our need to perfection! Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 4, 2016

This was a gift for someone and they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Display cabinet
 Mar 1, 2016

Love this little cabinet for displaying knick knacks. We'll made and attractive. Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pollyann
 May 12, 2015

Very nice for the price. It went together pretty well except for the round thingys that hook on to these rod things. It took about 11/2 hours. When we went to hang it on the wall the the plastic screw anchors went right through the wall and fell down behind the wallboard because they had no lip to hold against the wall. We went to Walmart and got new screws and anchors and hung it up. Looks good in a spare bedroom to hold little knick knacks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 21, 2015

came as shown with easy installation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It fell apart.
 Mar 15, 2015

The plastic cams do not hold this piece together properly. One night...a couple months after installing the cabinet (as directed) adding only a minimal amount of items (under recommended weight) ...we heard a loud crash. It had fallen apart. Part of the cabinet hung on the wall, and the rest lay on the floor. It's nice to look at. Looked great on the wall. Poorly constructed. I recommend reinforcing it with wood screws or something. Those cams are not safe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and elegant
 from MA,  Jan 14, 2015

Easy to install. One nit is that the back panel divider seam was omitted from mine so I had to use tape on the back and glue. Also the stickers peel off and bring the finish with them. But nice looking and solid enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, good value
 from Talladega, AL,  Jan 14, 2015

exactly as pictured on site and was not too difficult to assemble using picture guide, and was very pleased with amount of storage it provided - easy to hang on wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 from California,  Dec 10, 2014

nice style, dimensions were off, very short, but verall it comes in hand y for extra storage space, its very pricey, should be lower

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought