Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful cabinet
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2013

This cabinet is very sturdy. The instructions were missing when I received it, otherwise this product would have received a 5-star review. I was able to construct the cabinet regardless and I do not consider myself to be very handy. The boards that are included are not flimsy. The drawer sticks a little. The glass is appropriately made. It is a very pretty cabinet and is tall enough to store many items. I would recommend this product. It came with free shipping and is a great product. I did not expect quite as nice of a product for the price but I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appropriately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Phila, Pa,  Nov 16, 2012

I'm very pleased with this product. would recomend it to others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, not great, but its also reasonably priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from TN,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this for a narrow corner in my DR to store and displays some large serving dishes rather than for BA storage. The amount of solid wood in it, and the quality and number of hardware fasteners was surprisingly good for the price. The kit was missing two cam locks, but these were easily replaced at a hardware store. As usual with Overstock shipping, the packing box had some tears and scars by the time it arrived, but the pieces inside were all intact and one slight scratch seems to be of factory origin, not related to the packing container. Four hands would have been helpful during the assembly at two points in the process, but not absolutely required. I assembled it by myself, and I am a senior-aged woman, altho with quite a bit of former experience in assembly furniture of this type. It took about two hours to assemble, but I wasn't trying to hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well with everything! Plan to buy again.
 from Orange, N.J.,  Aug 23, 2014

Take your time putting it together. Love this tower cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2014

This piece is really poorly made - I had splinters in my fingers and hands . It was almost impossible to put together - and I've put this sort of thing together many times. The color is awful - I painted it white. The drawer does not quite fit. It's just a piece that is badly made, not worth the time or money. Do not buy this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, great value
 from Greenville, MI,  Nov 3, 2013

I've put together a lot of furniture that came in pieces, and this one had to be one of the best in terms of quality, making a complex project clear, keeping the steps organized, and thinking of every detail to make sure the cabinet went together as well as possible. It's beautiful to look at and structurally sound--a very nice piece of furniture. (It does take a few hours to put together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamberlain Linen Tower
 from Illinois,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice sturdy cabinet for my bathroom. Would have been nice to have written instructions with picture diagram. Took over an hour to put together, but worth the time. Unit did have scratches and hoping to fine touch up paint to fix. Color appear to be two tone, but overall a very nice wood cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with a pedestal sink
 from Marysville, Washington,  Mar 26, 2013

Purchased this to replace an old vanity when updating our bathroom with a pedestal sink. Nice Wood Grain on all visual sides, looks updated but goes with with vintage accessories and bronze faucet and mirror. Enough room on three shelves to easily hold 12 bath towels folded in thirds. Received a lot of compliments on it. Only complaint is drawer is a little tight and slides are sticky. Otherwise really happy with it especially at that price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not real sturdy
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 20, 2014

Not as sturdy as hoped. Wood around the glass has already let go and will need to be glued and clamped. We ordered two to replace a china cabinet in a narrow dining room. We shoved them into the corners and they don't interfere with people getting in and out their chairs. They look good and serve the purpose but are flimsy. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage cabinet
 from FL,  Sep 30, 2014

Pressed word was not my first choice, but the real wood cabinet was out of stock. Broken door on one unit was replaced in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom cabinet for a small space
 from East Brunswick, New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2014

I had hoped the quality of the cabinet would be a bit better than it is. However, it is stylish and fits into a narrow space in the master bath. It provides the extra storage space that I need in this room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS GREAT FOR A BATH ROOM
 from HIGH DESERT,  Sep 3, 2014

We bought this for our bath room for more a small nook we have in there, it has been working out just fine, keep lots of things in it and have not had a problem with it, alot less expensive then a built in unit, so we are happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but hard to assemble-Don't Bother!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 14, 2014

This is a nice looking item but it was too hard to put together and there were NO INSTRUCTIONS!!!! Don't bother unless you are mechanical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from washington state,  Mar 20, 2014

Beautiful cabinet but heavy and somewhat difficult for me to put together. But overall I love the cabinet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like picture
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 12, 2014

Works just fine and fits nicely in my bathroom. True to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2013

you get what you pay for. I wish I could have found the same style in a better quality. It serves a purpose though...I can always move it to the closet if I find one I like better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 from Palm Desert , california,  Jun 5, 2013

Fit perfect in the room. I love it. I get lots of compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cabinet
 from Kalispell, MT,  Jun 1, 2013

This cabinet is very sturdy and super easy to assemble, looks good and serves as a towel cabinet in the bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mistake
 from Westfield,NJ,  Mar 26, 2013

I am disappointed with the material and construction of this product. I needed to use construction type wood glue to keep the parts together. I do not think I will shop with overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I find the quality was lacking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from n.j.,  Mar 19, 2013

Well built for the price !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? TV
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought