Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful cabinet
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 3, 2013

This cabinet is very sturdy. The instructions were missing when I received it, otherwise this product would have received a 5-star review. I was able to construct the cabinet regardless and I do not consider myself to be very handy. The boards that are included are not flimsy. The drawer sticks a little. The glass is appropriately made. It is a very pretty cabinet and is tall enough to store many items. I would recommend this product. It came with free shipping and is a great product. I did not expect quite as nice of a product for the price but I was pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? appropriately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from North Carolina,  Feb 15, 2014

This piece is really poorly made - I had splinters in my fingers and hands . It was almost impossible to put together - and I've put this sort of thing together many times. The color is awful - I painted it white. The drawer does not quite fit. It's just a piece that is badly made, not worth the time or money. Do not buy this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from TN,  Sep 17, 2014

I bought this for a narrow corner in my DR to store and displays some large serving dishes rather than for BA storage. The amount of solid wood in it, and the quality and number of hardware fasteners was surprisingly good for the price. The kit was missing two cam locks, but these were easily replaced at a hardware store. As usual with Overstock shipping, the packing box had some tears and scars by the time it arrived, but the pieces inside were all intact and one slight scratch seems to be of factory origin, not related to the packing container. Four hands would have been helpful during the assembly at two points in the process, but not absolutely required. I assembled it by myself, and I am a senior-aged woman, altho with quite a bit of former experience in assembly furniture of this type. It took about two hours to assemble, but I wasn't trying to hurry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well with everything! Plan to buy again.
 from Orange, N.J.,  Aug 23, 2014

Take your time putting it together. Love this tower cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Phila, Pa,  Nov 16, 2012

I'm very pleased with this product. would recomend it to others

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparison with photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, not great, but its also reasonably priced
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product, great value
 from Greenville, MI,  Nov 3, 2013

I've put together a lot of furniture that came in pieces, and this one had to be one of the best in terms of quality, making a complex project clear, keeping the steps organized, and thinking of every detail to make sure the cabinet went together as well as possible. It's beautiful to look at and structurally sound--a very nice piece of furniture. (It does take a few hours to put together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamberlain Linen Tower
 from Illinois,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice sturdy cabinet for my bathroom. Would have been nice to have written instructions with picture diagram. Took over an hour to put together, but worth the time. Unit did have scratches and hoping to fine touch up paint to fix. Color appear to be two tone, but overall a very nice wood cabinet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with a pedestal sink
 from Marysville, Washington,  Mar 26, 2013

Purchased this to replace an old vanity when updating our bathroom with a pedestal sink. Nice Wood Grain on all visual sides, looks updated but goes with with vintage accessories and bronze faucet and mirror. Enough room on three shelves to easily hold 12 bath towels folded in thirds. Received a lot of compliments on it. Only complaint is drawer is a little tight and slides are sticky. Otherwise really happy with it especially at that price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, poor workmanship
 from New Jersey,  Feb 11, 2013

My husband, who is pretty mechanically inclined, assembled this cabinet in about an hour. However, the pieces did not all line up properly, and he had to make some minor modifications. All in all, it's a good value for the price, but don't buy this cabinet if you're looking for top-of-the-line furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pieces did not all line up properly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Jul 1, 2015

This was surprisingly a solid and sturdy cabinet for the price. Looks great and was exactly what I expected. Assembly wasn't bad at all, and all pieces fit together well, including the drawer working smoothly, when completed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The quality of this product was not as good as I'd hoped for the price that I paid for it. It isn't very sturdy and the wood/material seems kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cabinet
 May 13, 2015

Needed something to fit in a small space- did the trick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Instead of piles of papers all over my small house, I use this tower to organize and keep important papers at hand but out of the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Apr 21, 2015

Cheap hardware some scratches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Tower
 Apr 16, 2015

Once together This product looks good. We had problems with some of the hardware. It broke while trying to screw it in. Had to replace the hardware in order to complete the tower. The wood is nice and was true to the pictures. It is now in my bathroom and looks guite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Feb 28, 2015

Strong little bathroom storage unit was easily assembled with detailed directions provided. Color and appearance were accurately pictured. Increased storage and holds more than you would think

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Satisfied w/ the shelves. Just a tad wobbly, but won't be putting anything heavy on them. Like the way they look and didn't want to spend big bucks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This piece is well worth the price. It's sturdy and looks great as an additional area for storage in our bathroom. I wouldn't say it was easy to put together...but it wasn't impossible either. We are very pleased and felt we got an awesome deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful in my bathroom and added much needed space in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 Jan 22, 2015

We were looking for a small cabinet for towels to use in our master bath. This cabinet looks great and fits the space perfectly. Putting it together, however, was not fun. The directions were not specific and not detailed. But the hubby got it together and we do like it. The only thing I don't like about it: where the big, round screws go in on the inside of the cabinet, they give you little round wood colored stickers to cover the holes. Great idea, but they do not stay in place...bigger stickers than the hole would be a good improvement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought