Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Cabinet
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2014

Well designed, easy to assemble, nice fit and finish. Highly recommended product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy cabinet for toiletries etc.
 from Grayslake, Illinois,  Mar 11, 2014

We were surprised at the really nice quality and the good looks of this cabinet. I needed somethng small for one of our bathrooms and this fits in perfectly. It also matches pretty closely to our bathroom oak cabinets. The only thing that we would have preferred to have was written instructions along with the diagrams. suggestion: When putting the door onto the cabinet, we found that by bringing it up off of the floor and laying it on it's side, and having two people, it goes much quicker. All in all, a nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet!
 from MISSOURI,  Jul 3, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality. A few reviews made it sound on the cheap side, far from it. Easy to assemble, very sturdy and good looking. I used a privacy film on the glass before putting my door on the cabinet. Looks great and does the trick if you want to store things as opposed to displaying. Thanks Overstock another great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat little cabinet for books and DVD's.
 from Columbus, GA,  Nov 27, 2012

Bought two of these small cabinets and was going to use them for display items on each side of bed. Didn't quite go with bedroom suite I had ordered, and not quite as tall as I thought they would be with the headboard, which was MY bad, not the description of product. I was able to use them in other small spaces in my home, however. Great for books and DVD's!!! Wish the price had been lower, but... doubt I'd find anything of equal or better quality, especially with glass doors, at that price. Assembly was easy for one person! Overall, satisfied with purchase. And ESPECIALLY surprised at how FAST shipping was. I ordered them on a Saturday and they arrived on Tues. VERY FAST! Course that could have been because they were shipped from a company in GA and I live in GA. Wouldn't hesitate to order from Overstock again, nor from this manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Assembly was easy. All parts included and packaged well. Lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate measurements, color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I kept this cabinet and use it in my bathroom to store toiletries. It is very pretty to look at, but not a very sturdy construction. One of the shelves arrived mis-shapen to the point it would not fit in the cabinet, and overstock sent me a replacement one which works fine. It just doesn't feel very solid. I think I would have to be very careful if I moved it to another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best little cabinet I have ever bought. Top notch
 from Cool, California,  Jun 7, 2014

Love it in my bathroom to hold my personal items. The finish had me worried, but no worries. IT is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

but the finish left a lot to be desired....the stain application was uneven...somewhat splotchy. And the varnish application was about the same. Regardless, I still think it was a good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cabinet
 from Springfield, MO,  Jun 10, 2013

This great little cabinet was the perfect addition to my bathroom. I was going to buy the bigger size but am very glad I went with the smaller cabinet. It looks great in the bathroom and is holds everything I needed it to. It is sturdy and attractive. My son in law put it together without a problem. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Cabinet not so good- cute though
 from malibu, ca,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this little cabinet- but, it was very hard to put together- it did not seem very sturdy after I put the entire cabinet together. I am not sure what happened to the top of the cabinet- I could not get it to become flush with the rest of the cabinet itself. We will still use this cabinet- but one is allowed to move it or touch it. It has to work until it finally gives out. I love overstock.com- you guys are the best- but not this product and for the amount of money I paid. It hurts a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very USA made, thats for sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent Cabinet for storage of CD's & DVD's!
 from Genoa City, Wisconsin,  Mar 29, 2013

Excellent cabinet for storage of CD's & DVD's, Plus its perfect for my new Bose Wave radio And CD Player on the top of this cabinet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It Matched Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought