Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Cedar Rapids IA,  Sep 26, 2014

I bought two for our master bedroom end tables. We have fairly large table tops so they can handle these large lamps. They are really beautiful and such a fantastic price. I've searched all the discount places and could not find anything this nice for such a great price. They were packed incredibly well and arrived in perfect condition. If you are using them on bedroom end tables, just be sure you have space enough for the base of the lamp (about 8 inches) and anything else you might want to put on the table (clock, etc.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style lamp
 Jul 24, 2016

I bought this for my 22 year old granddaughters new apartment and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 Jul 5, 2016

Looks amazing and is great quality. Looks like it cost way more than I paid for it. I get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to mix with wood and metal
 Jun 20, 2016

Originally was going to get a much more expensive glass lamp but this one fit the overall budget for the room. Zero complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unmlobo
 Apr 22, 2016

A very beautiful & unusual lamp. This lamp can be placed in many locations. WATCH SIZE! Base of lamp has large diameter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lamp
 Mar 14, 2016

I love this lamp. Goes well in any room. I have bought 2 and would buy even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!! looked SO MUCH BETTER THEN The PICS
 Feb 6, 2016

it looked beautiful in our bedroom ! loved this lamp!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lived up to expectations
 Feb 3, 2016

Arrived in perfect condition. It is my living room looking wonderful on my glass and chrome end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clear glass table lamp
 Jan 28, 2016

Perfect for my space. i love this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamps
 Jan 14, 2016

Purchased many lamps from overstock, these are not super heavy but they are beautiful. Only downside of these is if they were in a high traffic area they are rather light so they might be knocked over. That's my only concern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 4, 2016

Really beautiful and the shade is crisp white with a cool texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Dec 31, 2015

This lamp looks very expensive and exactly the look and quality I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Lamps Are Gorgeous
 Dec 11, 2015

Crisp pure white shade, tall, clear glass. Nice large lamp. Second version of a tall glass lamp set that I have purchased from Overstock, and am very happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 Dec 6, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by these. They work in either a bedroom or living room. Only complaint was a small imperfection in one of the lampshades. But they are very high quality. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new industrial feel lamp
 Oct 10, 2015

very app for the modern home of today though it feels a bit breakable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 14, 2015

I ordered 10 lamps from Overstock for our new house and this one is by far my favorite. Looks like it costs way more than it did. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 May 22, 2015

Everyone loves it the lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

The shades could be of a better quality finish... that would finish this stylish item right off. Love the lamps though... quite the statement in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, stylish lamp.
 Apr 23, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. I originally bought one to replace a broken lamp in my living room, and a few months later bought a second one because I was so pleased with how it looked and function. The lamp is tall and I have it on a taller end table next to the sofa but it really works in my room. When my sister was looking for lamps I recommended this style and she bought two to use on bedside tables and she is equally in love with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamps, but...
 Apr 21, 2015

I really like these lamps, and they look perfect on the sides of my platform bed. But, there was a big flaw in one of the lamp shades. I didn't want to go to the trouble of sending them back. It came in huge boxes and seemed a big bother to return the shade in such a big box. Now, I wish that I had returned them. The hole in the shade sticks out so badly. Oh well, live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought