Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 20, 2013

These glasses shipped quickly and I am so excited to put them in our cupboard. Stylish yet homey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELENTE
 Apr 12, 2016

so sturdy everything tastes better in them. My guests love them and the cocktails look stunning. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Apr 10, 2016

Nice everyday glasses. Good for anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DURABLE GLASSES
 Mar 24, 2016

These glasses are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixing glass
 Mar 15, 2016

Its very sturdy but very heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These glasses are fantastic!
 Feb 19, 2016

These glasses are super sturdy and thick-- great glasses with feel to them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed glasses
 Jan 21, 2016

nice glasses, strong and easy to hold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - great glasses
 Dec 20, 2015

These are very solid, heavy glasses. Very good quality. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila wimbush
 Dec 15, 2015

Great weight , my husband even likes them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Nov 2, 2015

I have been very happy with the glasses. Sturdy, dishwasher safe, clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, and nice quality
 Oct 31, 2015

Perfect bar glass! Nice weight to them, they are a great glass for the back bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Jun 2, 2015

Put these away for next party. Great bar glasses for company. Price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Apr 15, 2015

I have had theses for about a month now. They are very sturdy. And east to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drinking glasses
 Apr 12, 2015

These glasses are sturdy with a classic design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 8, 2015

Glasses have weight and are strong. The wide opening allows for ease of cleaning the inside by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple glasses
 Feb 21, 2015

Happy to find heavier glasses with a shape like this to make it less likely to break and cut your hand while cleaning...Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific - Durable - Easy to Clean
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 23, 2014

The style is super simple and clean. They are SO sturdy - will last and last. Easy to clean with the wider mouth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for sturdy glasses
 Dec 20, 2014

As I am moving into a newly constructed house, I decided to purchase new kitchen things. I decided to dump the mish-mash assortment of glasses I picked up at garage sales and the dollar store when I moved into my apartment 5 years ago. For the price, these are great glasses..sturdy with a weighted bottom to keep the glasses from tipping over I suggest thee standard glasses for any house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from central Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2014

We are very happy with these glasses. They are heavy, as many have mentioned, but they are attractive and they hold a lot of liquid. They'll be the water glasses on our Thanksgiving table. Would definitely recommend unless you are looking for a light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Everyday
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

Excellent everyday drinking glasses. Seem very hardy. They are quite thick and heavy so it took my children a little time to get used to using them but I've bought a second box so when there are the inevitable breakages I still have enough matching glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought