Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Glasses
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 20, 2013

These glasses shipped quickly and I am so excited to put them in our cupboard. Stylish yet homey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Jun 2, 2015

Put these away for next party. Great bar glasses for company. Price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice glasses
 Apr 15, 2015

I have had theses for about a month now. They are very sturdy. And east to wash

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drinking glasses
 Apr 12, 2015

These glasses are sturdy with a classic design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 8, 2015

Glasses have weight and are strong. The wide opening allows for ease of cleaning the inside by hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Happy to find heavier glasses with a shape like this to make it less likely to break and cut your hand while cleaning...Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific - Durable - Easy to Clean
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 23, 2014

The style is super simple and clean. They are SO sturdy - will last and last. Easy to clean with the wider mouth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As I am moving into a newly constructed house, I decided to purchase new kitchen things. I decided to dump the mish-mash assortment of glasses I picked up at garage sales and the dollar store when I moved into my apartment 5 years ago. For the price, these are great glasses..sturdy with a weighted bottom to keep the glasses from tipping over I suggest thee standard glasses for any house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from central Pennsylvania,  Oct 21, 2014

We are very happy with these glasses. They are heavy, as many have mentioned, but they are attractive and they hold a lot of liquid. They'll be the water glasses on our Thanksgiving table. Would definitely recommend unless you are looking for a light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Everyday
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

Excellent everyday drinking glasses. Seem very hardy. They are quite thick and heavy so it took my children a little time to get used to using them but I've bought a second box so when there are the inevitable breakages I still have enough matching glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, Simple, not 14 oz.
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 8, 2014

These are your standard restaurant quality glasses. They ARE NOT 14 oz. They are nice and heavy glass and will serve me well for years. The design is nice and clean and simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this glasses!!!
 from New York, ny,  May 27, 2014

Great for company and just what I needed for the house. I have no complaints, these were a great find. I would order it again and again!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glasses very thick and hard to break
 from new hampshire,  Apr 4, 2014

the price was great and the quality of the glasses are amazing I have 2 kids and they are rough on our dishes and these glasses have held up nicely they have been dropped and have not shattered I'm very pleased with these glasses and I will be ordering more for some of my family members

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixing glass set
 from Milwaukee wi.,  Jan 25, 2014

I really love these glasses I love the size and shape I love the heaviness of them and they're really sick I think they're almost unbreakable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 ounce????
 from The Woodlands TX,  Dec 12, 2013

While they are not necessarily BAD glasses, they are heavier weight than I would normally have purchased had I seen them beforehand... But what really irritates me is they are NOT 14 Oz glasses! They actually hold **10 ounces** filled to about 1/2" from the very top, maybe 11 ounces to the brim! So once you throw in a couple ice cubes and your beverage, you will be running to refill quickly! They do fit nicely in the cabinet, but they sure don't hold much! Another plus is they do not collect water on the bottom in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from San Clemente,CA,  Sep 11, 2013

Great heavy glasses at a super affordable price. Don't hesitate to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best glasses, best price!
 from The Inland Empire, California,USA,  May 29, 2013

Very nice and well made. Glasses are not too thin and frail. Solid and well balanced. Comfortable to hold and use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bulls-eyed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought