Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice item!
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

The description and the pictures were very good, but the actual item was even better than the description. The same image is on BOTH sides of the pillow, unlike a lot of tapestry pillows, which have solid fabric backings and the tapestry is just on the front. I LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good, but the actual item was even better than the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Cat Tapestry Throw Pillows (Set of 2)
 from Hyde Park,N.Y.,  May 30, 2012

The pillows are beautiful and firm. The color is amazing on both sides.The cat looks real. I am so happy that I ordered these. I am pleased that they are very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good selection
 from Clifton Park, New York,  Feb 23, 2011

I purchased these pillows as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law, who is the proud pet parent of two gorgeous Rag doll cats. She tells me that the resemblance is uncanny, and the colors complement her living room decor. I would recommend this for anyone who loves this breed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from NE FL,  Sep 11, 2013

I was very impressed when these pillows arrived yesterday. The quality is top notch. The colors are beautiful, the pillows seem to be perfectly constructed and they really are beautiful. I purchased them as a present for a cat-loving friend and I am totally satisfied with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable pillows!
 from Stateline, NV,  Aug 11, 2013

These pillows are terrific! I purchased them for my sister who has a Siamese cat and I know she will love them! Very good quality for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Java, VA,  Apr 26, 2013

I lovr these opillows, they are so unique and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellemt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vety
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jan 21, 2013

I was disappointed, expected larger pillows. Quality pillows get out of shape and were not what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the pollow was bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 from Encinitas, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

These are beautiful pillows. The fabric is nice and heavy and the colors are very rich and bright.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows for couch
 from La Quinta, California,  Dec 1, 2012

I love the pillows. They came in a pair and are absolutely perfect. Great quality, Totally what I wanted! Soooooooooooooo ... yes, these are just perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Kissimme, Fl,  Oct 31, 2012

I had just bought a new sofa cover (we have pets) and they happen to be 1 dog and 2 cats. Great compliment for the sofa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great--
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Tx,  Mar 6, 2012

Pillows are great! They are made well and I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Owosso, Michigan,  Jan 25, 2012

the cats were a spitting image of our 2 pet cats. They are somewhat jealous that we now have brought more cats into the house. They will just have to get over it. Too bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from TN,  Dec 14, 2011

I bought these and the set in tabby and and mixing them up, giving one set to my grandmother and keeping one for me. I must say both sets are excellent, lovely and well made. If I had to pick, the tabby is the prettier of the two, but I like to mix and match and the siamese are lovely. Love the typical "get lost" look in the siamese's eyes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from queens NY,  Dec 2, 2011

Oh this is so nice - I use this as a focal point of my couch - the colors are pretty - Its just a very happy looking tapestry pillow! plus you can use it to lay yr head on & the pictures on both sides of it - I gave one as a gift & my friend loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? purfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purrfect Pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 23, 2011

These pillows blend purrfectly with my color scheme. In fact they contain a range of colors. They are fluffy, well made - and just too cute. Now I need a matching cat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from N.Y.,  Oct 1, 2011

love these pillows the look so good on my sofa, the little cat looks just like my siamese Mai-lee

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made really well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Pillows
 from Baja California,  Aug 24, 2011

High quality pillows and an exceptional value. They turned a rather dull guestroom into a cozy conversation piece. I love them (and so does my cat).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Kitties
 from Colorado Springs CO,  May 13, 2011

I love my sweet kitty pillows! They are gentle reminders of my two Siamese mix kitties(who have since died) that I adopted from the Humane Society in the 1990s.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Asturias
 from Coral Gables Fl,  May 6, 2011

I bought the set of pillows for my daugther, since she is a cat lover, the colors are beautiful, very good quality, and the price very reasonable. She love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Southeastern US,  Nov 8, 2010

Excellent quality and a great value. Perfect for gift-giving.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top