Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes - Chip Easily
 from New Mexico,  Nov 20, 2014

I was so excited when I saw this pattern, I love the look & they are so bright and cheery! I bought a place setting of 12 a year ago, everyone complimented me on them and I loved them. Now, a year later, over half of all the plates, bowls, & mugs are chipped. I don't bang my dishes around and expected them to hold up much better than this. They also get extremely hot in the microwave and have to be removed with a towel. I'll be replacing them as soon as I can find a pattern I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 Dec 30, 2014

I have the whole set of dinnerware. Love the size and the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bowls
 from NC,  Apr 9, 2014

I Love these bowls , the colors are very vivid and the size is just right, a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite bowls now
 from Mid West America,  Mar 8, 2012

We love these bowls!! They are just the right size for everything. I wish they had more. If one breaks I will be crushed because I want these for life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Home,  Oct 28, 2011

I really wasn't expecting these bowls to be so huge however if we eat fried Icecream then they are the oerfect thing to eat that from God Bless

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icecream bowls are so colorful! great shower gift
 from Maryland,  Jul 26, 2011

arrived safely and so quickly! delighted with the bowls!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2011

I was looking for ice cream bowls that could match my dinner table set and these looked perfect. I ordered 4 initially, they were delivered very fast and I liked them so much that I ordered 4 more. They are a bit larger than expected but can also be used as salad bowls. The colors are very vivid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Hot Tamale Dishes!
 from GJ, Colorado,  Apr 28, 2011

Was in real need of new dishes but couldnt find anything vibrant enough in local stores. Went out on a limb and ordered online and couldnt be happier! Super fast shipping and LOVE the colors! Ordered 12 in every product. Only concern some may have is the weight, they are heavy and loading in and out of the cabinets can be some what strenuous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Tamole Bowls
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 25, 2011

They are too large for a normal portion but colorful. I have the cups which are also too large for a normal cup of coffee and the plates and salads. They add color to the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE ENTIRE SET...
 from BARTLETT, TN,  Apr 20, 2011

While this review is suppose to be just for the ice cream bowls, I bought the entire set'; dinner, salad plates, bowls and cups. Just Beautiful !!! Even bought some orange bubbleglass tumbers from Overstock to go with them. The colors brighten any table setting and the workmanship is excellent. We Love Them !!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? PERFECTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy & cheerful
 from Seattle, WA,  May 20, 2010

These are really great, colorful bowls. They're just a tad too large for salad or ice cream, but of course I don't have to fill them to the top. The colors are vivid. The bowls feel sturdy--have survived a few times in the dishwasher. For the price they are a deal! Because of the mulitple colors they can "match" many different kinds of stoneware or china (I've paired them with a green set that was missing salad bowls, rather than spend the money to complete the original set).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought