Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fruit bowl
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Jul 13, 2014

We use the large bowl for holding fruit on our kitchen island. The colors work well with the butcher block surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Feb 21, 2014

Great choice - was looking for a pasta serving bowl and individual place setting and this one is perfect. Nice size and such an attractive addition to the dining table! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Tamale Bowl
 from Hailey, ID,  Sep 12, 2012

Very pleased w/ this product & for the price it's an excellent deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful bold colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy solid bowl.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Jun 8, 2012

I use these bowls every day for salad or soup or serving. They are bright and cheerful and work beautifully with my assorted Fiestaware colors. They hold up well to the dishwasher. I love the variety and interest of the four different colors, and their substantial size is perfect for the salad entrees that we have almost daily. I ordered another set of four shortly after receiving the first set, because I knew I'd be using these suckers all the time. Exactly what I was looking/hoping for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They do well with heavy daily use and the dishwasher.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine, large serving bowl
 from East Coast USA,  May 1, 2012

A perfectly adequate serving dish. Colorful and attractive as in the photo. Note the dimensions -- it's quite large. It was a tad lighter than I expected but seems to be nice and solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, though it was lighter than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot tamale pasta bowl
 from WA,  Mar 20, 2012

This bowl is festive and a perfect accent to any Fiestaware or similar table setting. The quality was good for the price. I had been looking in stores and the same pasta bowl was running about $10-$15 more. It's a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colorful bowl
 from MA,  Jan 29, 2012

Bowl is perfect for serving pasta, or stews for that matter. Wonderful vibrant colors. Other reviewers did note that it may chip more easily than other items, so to treat it carefully. I agree with this assessment. It is perfectly fine for everyday use and just should be treated respectfully! Love it and also the smaller soup / pasta bowls we got to match! Excellent value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as expected. You do need to treat this somewhat gently as it will chip if knocked against other items.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great value for the price. Love the vibrant colors and am pleased to own this!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the item great addition to the collection there is no more that needs to be said it's favbulous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and Fast Delivery
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 22, 2010

I ordered this bowl as a present for my boss to coincide with a Pasta Basket. The bowl came within days of placing by order and it was exactly what I was looking for. The colors were true to the picture online and came in great quality as well. She absolutely loved her gift :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bowl!
 from Florida,  Jul 15, 2010

I gave this bowl to my son and his wife for a gift and they loved it! Said it was really beautiful and loved the bright colors that went with their existing dishes. Very happy about the purchase. Also gave them the matching set of bowls to go with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought