Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!,
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 1, 2014

A little pricey but I love them! Great pattern and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Oriental, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

This is a beautiful set which is very functional not only for pasta but for other meals with a sauce that might overflow regular plates. My only minor complaint is that the edging is dark brown and if you get the tiniest chip in them, it is white underneath. For this reason, I would recommend either hand washing or being extra careful about how you place them in the dishwasher. I still love the set and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very practical and attractive gift
 from New York, NY,  Feb 10, 2014

Love the pasta sets made by ****. I have given thm as gifts to several friends and everyone has been happy. I have 2 sets of my own in different patterns. This is the pattern I like the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 24, 2014

The colors are crisp and rich. The product craftsmanship is beautiful. This is my first pasta set, and I really love it. Can hardly wait to use. Washed up great in the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bowls
 from CT,  Dec 4, 2013

Love this set. Perfect for pasta, soup or salad. Very heavy and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta Set, has become a regular at our table.
 from Carmel New York,  Jul 9, 2013

Purchased for my husband's pasta, he loves it and we use the bowls also for salads. Love it, they have become a regular at our dinner table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right ON!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from The Big Apple, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

After scouring the internet I ended up on Overstock. this was my purchase and I have made another and am waiting for it to arrive. This site beats anyone else's prices. I am sold on Ovestock :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Richer color than computr image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave the set as a gift and my friends and I agree that so far the quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,  Feb 29, 2012

Love these dishes. Gave to my son and his girlfriend and they also love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from new milford, Ct.,  Feb 29, 2012

These pasta dishes are the best. Just what I wanted; and in perfect condition. The serving bowl was a great bonus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality...just the right size for a serving of pasta. The large serving bowl was a nice bonus!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Rumford, RI,  Feb 8, 2012

I have been looking for a pasta bowl set for years now to replace our old mismatched one. Apparently, not easy to find anymore!! This one was great and exactly what I needed. I love the colors and the size of the bowls. I haven't used the large serving bowl yet. Very big - It will hold plenty of pasta and sauce!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than what I paid for it
 from Edison, NJ 08820,  Jan 18, 2012

I've always wanted a pasta set and FINALLY I have one which I love. Cannot wait to use it. It's a beautiful addition to my kitchen. I'll also use it in other ways as the bowls are very attractive. 5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a quality set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking, very funtional
 from Dyer, Nevada,  Jan 3, 2012

I purchased 2 sets, one as a Christmas gift and one for my personal use. Unfrtunately one of the sets was broken so I don't have mine as yet but my friend was very pleased with her intact set.The set has a very nice big bowl for mixing and serving, the pasta bowls are more than adequate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pasta set is great.
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Dec 18, 2011

This pasta set is perfect. The serving bowl is amply sized to serve a whole family. The individual bowls are also perfectly sized for a main course pasta dish. The pattern is very pretty and the whole set makes a great presentation when setting the table. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was perfectly depicted by the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the pasta set is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description given of the pasta set was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavy pasta set
 from FL,  Dec 14, 2011

This pasta set looks very sturdy and good but too big and heavy for me since I am thin and not tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems very sturdy and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Jun 14, 2011

Very pretty set - nice wide flat bowls. Very colorful and very nicely made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Utica, New York,  Mar 25, 2010

I would like to say that not only was this Pasta Set well made and impressive the delivery was right on time. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to impress the receiver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
..beautiful
 from nyc,ny,  Feb 24, 2010

Gave this set to a brid-to-be, when my son-in-law (a chef) saw it he loved it, had to buy him one too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsure what you want here
 from Nashua, NH,  Nov 25, 2009

This is a gift for my daughter. I opened the box just to make sure everything was in tact. It is very attractive and appears to be of good quality. I cannot comment on its use or durability as I have not given it to my daughter as yet and therefore it has not been put to the test.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving as a gift. Looks like a nice set.
 from Long Island, NY,  May 24, 2011

Giving it as a gift so I didn't open it up. It's very well packaged so I didn't pull it all out.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought