Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Dishes
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

The dishes are as beautiful in person as they are in the pictures. They match my kitchen perfectly. One major disappointment is that the dishes get very hot in the microwave, even though they say microwave safe. This is a major disappointment. I have never experienced this problem before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lm
 Apr 16, 2016

very pretty. I love the design. Reminds me of Provence. I use them with pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this plates
 Apr 2, 2016

They are nice , but kind of a little big for me .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 26, 2016

Over all this is a wonderful dinnerware set. Very well made .Am enjoying using them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Dec 26, 2015

These dishes are so beautiful and not fragile at all. Perfect for my big family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yatela
 Oct 31, 2015

I purchased the whole set, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soup bowls
 Oct 22, 2015

pretty, heavy, nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
julysbet2011
 Aug 20, 2015

Love these bowls. Use them everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soup bowls
 May 5, 2015

These bowls are quite large for soup bowls; they are more the size of pasta bowls but I got them anyway as part of the set because I didn't like the other bowls featured as they had a foot. I wish they made something like this bowl style a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soup bowls
 May 3, 2015

I will probably use these more to serve veggies at our meals than for cereal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowls
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

These are lovely, substantial bowls. The colors are very Tuscan and nicely handpainted. I use them for soup and pasta dishes. Another great Overstock purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color representation is accurate but some variations due to handpainting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, substantial soup/pasta bowl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product ad described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifil addition
 from White Oak, PA,  Mar 6, 2013

Purchased the pasta bowls to add 4 more to the four I bought my daughter for Christmas. They are very pretty and when we used them over the weekend with other pieces of the pattern, our dinner table looked beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 29, 2013

Love this set! The dishes are a bit oversized (which I like!), so make sure you have cabinet space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, solid, deep bowls
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dishes
 from Valdosta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I worried that this set would not be high quality. But I bought the plates, salad plates, bowls, and mugs and after 4 months, I can say there is not a single chip. They are of high quality, heavy, and durable. They add the perfect Tuscan charm we were looking for. Another score from Overtock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bowls
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2012

Perfect size bowls for soup or pasta. Very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bowls!
 from Carrollton GA,  Apr 29, 2012

These bowls were so pretty that I ordered another four the same day the first order was delivered to my home. They make all my food taste better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seem to be of good quality. The hand painted design is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Claremont NH,  Apr 28, 2012

Love the product, ease of ordering and delivery was on time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *****
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ****
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This is the prettiest pattern and color combination I've seen on dishware in a long time. I love the applied white accents on top of the initial glaze, they give the dishes an expensive look. I haven't tried them in the microwave yet so I don't know if they'll get hot, but I bought several sets of different pieces (canape plates, soup bowls, fish platter, covered casserole, salad plates), and they look BEAUTIFUL in my kitchen. I also "mismatched" some of the Sonoma Collection (the clock, cookie jar, utensil jar and spoon rest) with these in my kitchen so it wouldn't seem too uniform - the colors and designs of both collections complement each other very well. I'm happy with these and will probably purchase more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soup bowls
 from Denver,  Feb 28, 2012

These bowls were just what I needed. As always O.S. was expediante and bowls well packed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pasta, soup, or salad!
 from Jackson, WY,  Sep 23, 2011

I love these bowls for soup, salad, or pasta. They are colorful and I love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought