Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tuscany
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 1, 2012

When I saw these dishes, I immediately pulled out some tablecloths we had bought in Siena, Italy a few years back. We were very excited to order them, and even more excited when they arrived in perfect condition. They dishes are fun and remind us of our wonderful times in Italy. They are sturdy and very pretty. We are loving them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 6, 2012

This is the prettiest pattern and color combination I've seen on dishware in a long time. I love the applied white accents on top of the initial glaze, they give the dishes an expensive look. I haven't tried them in the microwave yet so I don't know if they'll get hot, but I bought several sets of different pieces (canape plates, soup bowls, fish platter, covered casserole, salad plates), and they look BEAUTIFUL in my kitchen. I also "mismatched" some of the Sonoma Collection (the clock, cookie jar, utensil jar and spoon rest) with these in my kitchen so it wouldn't seem too uniform - the colors and designs of both collections complement each other very well. I'm happy with these and will probably purchase more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and quality
 from Kansas,  Jan 28, 2012

I wanted something colorful for my dishes and these really work great. The colors are perfect. The size is perfect. The plates are substantial, better than I expected. They've gone through the dishwasher several times without any problem. I ordered the serving bowl, platter, dinner plates, and soup bowls in the same pattern. Not disappointed with anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched fairly well. It was actually prettier than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy pieces. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descriptions are good. Having measurements of the pieces would be helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dinnerware
 from Jackson, Wyoming,  Oct 11, 2011

I ordered the complete set of the French Olives dinnerware and it was better than I expected. I am truly happy with my dinnerware, with the colors, pattern and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were clear and coloful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate if not better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French olives plates
 Apr 2, 2016

I've been gathering the whole set of dishes and mugs. Love the design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jan 26, 2016

Over all this is a wonderful dinnerware set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Olive Salad Plates
 Dec 19, 2015

Love, love, love this pattern and workmanship. It's the first thing in the cupboard that my family goes for when making salads or snacks! makes for a very beautiful setting on the table. Hope to build my collection up to serve 8, then 12. Please, please keep this in stock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yatela
 Oct 31, 2015

I purchased the whole set, beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plates
 Oct 21, 2015

Just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But Well Over-Priced
 Jul 24, 2015

While my order was received quite fast (very please about that!) and these salad plates are attractive, I would never pay the price I paid for them had I seen and felt them first. This price is just about the same everywhere I looked, give or take a few dollars but not worth the * per salad plate I paid whatsoever. Also, they're quite light weight compared to what I already have that I paid way less for and I doubt these salad plates are hand-painted. That's just my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salad plate
 May 5, 2015

These plates are too big to be salad plates but they make great smaller plates when that's what you need for lunches, dessert, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salad plates
 May 3, 2015

I bought 8 and use them every morning. The size is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More of this beautiful set
 Apr 30, 2015

As you can see this has become my main set of dishes. Overstock is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought