Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice bowls
 from Jackson, Wyoming,  Jan 25, 2012

The is a really nice bowl and I use them frequently. However, they are larger than expected but I still use them everyday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 21, 2016

We bought the entire set of dishes. They are so pretty and bright! They are also heavy/sturdy, not cheap and thin. But, they chip easily, and I doubt that they will withstand everyday use. Even thought I'll probably have to replace them sooner rather than later, I'll relish in all the compliments they bring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French olives dishes
 Apr 2, 2016

I love this design and these are a perfect size for cereal and ice cream. I've gathered a complete dish and cup set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 26, 2016

Works well for other things!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yatela
 Oct 31, 2015

So happy with my purchase! The colors and style everything I was looking for, beautiful set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Aug 12, 2015

Very happy with these bowls...many use Some! Love the colors/design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
icecream bowl
 May 5, 2015

We didn't like the shape of the these and they are WAY too large for ice cream bowls. They could be used for soup bowls but I didn't like the shape enough to keep them. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Cream bowls
 May 3, 2015

I use this better for cereal bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size bowls
 Apr 30, 2015

We use these for cereal and small salads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 21, 2014

These look just like the fabulous bowls my mother bought in Provence, but very well priced. They are great even to look at on the shelf!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Apr 2, 2012

These are wonderful bowls. Very beautiful and large enough for soup, cereal, etc. They are called "ice cream" bowls but we use them for everything. I love the shape of them and the detail of the design. Very sturdy and attractive. I also have the dinner plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Birmingham, AL,  Mar 21, 2012

I love all the International French Olive products I bought. My kitchen table looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same the actual color is better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought