Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plates
 from Western Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2012

I got these base on reviews and the description. They are very nice looking plates. The only thing I don't like is the raised glaze that runs throughout the plates as part of the pattern. It looks gaudy and overdone. I like earthy and low key and didn't realize these had raised lines and dots in the white coloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am sorry I waited so long to order
 Apr 21, 2016

Love them! They are just a nice as picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Dec 26, 2015

These dishes are so beautiful and not fragile at all. Perfect for my big family

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Olive Dinner Plates
 Dec 19, 2015

My all-time favorite dinner set. Will eventually buy a set for 8, then 12.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Oct 31, 2015

Lots of compliments. They fit in a standard cupboard. Love the colors and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yatela
 Oct 31, 2015

I purchased the whole set, beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soup bowls
 Oct 22, 2015

pretty, heavy, nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Oct 21, 2015

Just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments
 Sep 3, 2015

I loved the dishes when I was in Europe traveling. I could find nothing like the dishes there until I logged on Overstock.com. I only have a 12 place setting, but I may get another 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Ms. Shopper
 Jul 3, 2015

These are so very durable love the little nubs underneath to keep them stackable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner plates
 Apr 30, 2015

A perfect size. (I do wish they would make square plates as well)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CK16
 Jan 29, 2015

I love these dishes! They are beautiful, the colors are vibrant and they are not all identical which I really like. They don't look like they were cranked out at a factory. I have several other pieces and I couldn't be happier with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITLIAN OLIVES!
 from Valdosta, GA,  Jan 2, 2013

I was a little skeptical of the quality, but after 4 months, theses have stood up perfectly. We imagine them to be Italian, olives, though!!! Have added some accessories, and enjoy using this dining set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher than i thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olive dishes
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

Very nice stone ware. Odiously individually painted because each dish is unique although the same pattern. Dishes are smooth and have held up well in the dishwasher. Very intense colors. I would buy this pattern again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not indicate every dish was different
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant dinnerware
 from Jackson, Wyoming,  Jan 25, 2012

This is a very pretty pattern and I have purchased the whole dinnerware set. Everything is just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware purchase
 from Rancho Cucamonga Ca,  Dec 28, 2011

I am very pleased with my first experience with overstock.com. My merchandise came well packed in a timely manner. Very deep colors as shown in the pictures and quality like you would purchase at a higher end store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what I hoped. A quality plate not one that I feel will break easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from North Carolina,  May 25, 2011

We just moved and I had to change the color of my kitchen because of the open floor plan. I needed a canister set, and when I saw the French Olives dinner plates I knew I had to have them to match the canister set. The colors are beautiful and just as vibrant as they look on line. I was totally pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought