Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even nicer in person!
 from Baltimore, OH,  Jan 7, 2014

I have a Tuscan-styled kitchen and these canisters look right at home. They arrived packaged very well. Since they came from California they had plenty of chances to be damaged but they were perfect. The colors are beautiful and blend in with my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design!
 from Hilliard, Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

French Country design is wonderful and each canister holds essential kitchen materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice canisters
 from Colorado,  Mar 22, 2013

Loved the quality of the canisters, but the color was so far off of what I expected that i had to return them ;(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more of a funky green than yellow!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Olives canister set
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

The canisters fit well into the place I had for them. Perfect color and size. The only drawback is that the biggest canister did not come with the rubber ring to make the lid fit properly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product darker, but I liked it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canister set
 from new jersey,  Dec 10, 2012

The quality is fine, but (and maybe it is something I overlooked on the description and picture), but I did not like the white decorative "squiggles" that I think detracts from the French or Tuscan look of the cannisters; they appear more prominantly than they do pictured on the web site. The white is very bright compared to the other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 7, 2012

Replacing my standard black canisters. I remodeled my kitchen and wanted something different. These fit the bill. I use them for flour, sugar, and tea. The openings are big enough to get a measuring cup inside, which comes in handy, as I bake a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, pretty colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Aug 24, 2012

The colors are perfect with my kitchen. The kitchen has a french air

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exact as website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good but the product is light I thought it would be heavier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Levittown, NY,  Mar 13, 2012

Purchased these canisters to match my Pfaltzgraff pattern that I got on clearance. No matching pieces, then I found these. Perfect match! could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect out of the box
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canister sets
 from Florida,  Aug 3, 2011

Absolutely gorgeous. The packaging was impressive--meant to arrive in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors
 from Lampasas, TX,  Apr 13, 2011

I had found this very same canister set thru amazon. The exact product was $85.00 before tax and the outrageous shipping cost of over twelve dollars. I have purchased thru Overstock many times so turned to them in hopes of finding something similar. I was so pleased to see the exact set I wanted at a much more reasonable cost not to mention the savings on tax and shipping. The product arrived within a few days and is more than I expected. Am very pleased with the product and Overstock. Bennie

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were actually more vibrant than pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? Outstnading quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canister set
 from Iowa,  Mar 15, 2011

I ordered the French Olive Canister set and love it. It was in excellent shape (the box it came in). I ordered from Overstock, because the same canister set from **** was alot more. The color is exactly the same as shown on internet. LOVE IT!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canisters
 Jan 15, 2011

Very happy with this purchase - great canisters for price - nicely shipped to me as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought