Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sharyn
 Apr 19, 2016

Love these bowls for soup and salads

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soup Bowls
 Feb 8, 2016

Great for Beef Bourguignon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my dishes
 Dec 18, 2015

I love the delicate but intricate detail of these dishes. The bowls are big for the size of the actual content that can be filled up in the bowl, as the rim is large. But that doesn't bother me, it actually works well in my dishwasher since it sits nicely in the holders and make for microwaving the food in this bowl as the rim is so large that you don't have to worry about burning your fingers on the hot bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & durable
 Oct 6, 2015

I've had these bowls for a year, use them regularly (as does my children & husband) and not one chip! They do get a bit warm in the microwave, but not nearly as much as stoneware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!!!
 from FM,TX,  Oct 20, 2014

Have been looking for dinnerware like this that met all my requirements. I use this size for everyday as they are just right. They are beautiful and a solid weight with a faint antiquing around the edges. Will go with any decor~Fancy or Casual. The real deciding factor was microwave and dishwasher safe. I saw many other bowls like these that required hand washing...No Can Do! These are the same Firenze dinnerware that is sold at Stein Mart :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Soup Bowls
 from New Jersey,  Mar 13, 2014

Nice set of soup bowls. I originally purchased as pasta bowls and are a bit small for that, however, I do recommend set as soup bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from MI,  Mar 1, 2013

While I have not durability tested these dishes, they are very large and attractive. They look very nice on our rustic farmhouse table, but they are also easy to dress up. So you could use them in shabby/rustic decorated rooms, and in more sophisticated settings. I use them with my chunky iron flatware to good effect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowls
 from Evergreen, CO,  Feb 8, 2011

These go well with some Pfaltzgraff "Country Cupboard" dishes I have. They are a slightly darker shade of ivory, but not significantly so. They are deep enough to serve soup, pasta, big salads, or cereal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought