Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes great pasta bowls
 from Leawood, Kansas,  Aug 6, 2012

These are over-sized for soup bowls (I think) but are great for pasta bowls or could substitute for a plate. They are very large and heavy. The quality is very nice and certainly more substantive than what you can get at most retail stores. They make a beautiful and fun looking table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact according to my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BOWLS
 from Brea, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

These bowls are incredible!! They are like large plates though, so not practicle for cereal. I love these and use them more frequently than my plates because they work so well when you have something a little messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought these bowls to complement my Fiesta and Omniware striped dishes, as neither set includes what I would call a good salad or pasta bowl, and these are perfect for both (though maybe not for soup, lol, as they seem too shallow to me for soup). I love to mix and match dishes, and these are a perfect complement to both the Fiesta and Omniware sets (which DO contain perfect soup bowls). The color is even more vibrant than shown in the pictures! They came very quickly, and were beautifully packed, and I'd recommend them with no qualms at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more vibrant than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gainesville, Fl
 Jun 20, 2016

Love these bowls. They can go with many different styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathleen L.
 May 16, 2016

Very nice bowls for the price -- great for salad, a little too big for pasta for an average serving, but okay for big eaters. A lot of chips in them after six months, but not especially careful handling them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Versatile
 May 1, 2016

This collection is gorgeous. They make everyday meals a joy. The colors and pattern are classy, vibrant, and will dress up any table. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't microwave, chip easily
 Mar 19, 2016

I really wanted to like these. They're great for pasta and other things where you need a little deeper plate. But, first time in the microwave and they come out HOT. That means they're not microwavable. The edges chipped SO easily. I ended up putting them in the Goodwill pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 14, 2016

These bowls are wonderful: heavy, beautiful colors, not easily chipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the set
 Oct 2, 2015

They are colorful, nice for a California kitchen. You have to be careful with them as they chip on the sides easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful bowls
 Aug 1, 2015

Bought these to use with my fiesta ware and love how they brighten up a table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge soup bowls!
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this set of dishes! Huge sizes and just fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful, bright colors
 May 5, 2015

The bowls are very ample, not too shallow, are relatively sturdy. We are using them daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colorful bowls
 Apr 21, 2015

They look hand painted to me and they're appropriate for my sons house which doesn't have colors that clash with them conspicuously. They're not big enough to serve a meal in but big enough for a regular soup/salad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta/soup bowls.
 Apr 17, 2015

I have been wanting a nice sized pasta / soup bowl for sometime now. These are generously sized. The colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Lopez
 Feb 17, 2015

Love this bright, colorful bowls. Bought these bowls for myself a while back, now I bought them as a Wedding gift. Beautiful, sturdy, great as a pasta bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought these bowls to go with an existing set of dishes that I purchased several years ago. They blended beautifully! The colors are vibrant and fun. I love to eat and these bowls make the meal even more enjoyable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love these bowls
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 11, 2014

These bowls are even better than I expected. They are perfect for pastas and salads. My granddaughters love them for their bright colors. My mother loved them when she came to dinner so I purchased a set for her as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2014

I love these bowls - the colors are beautiful. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that they are so heavy...I'm always afraid I'm going to bang and chip them. Although we've been using them for over 6 months and so far we have no chips. They are very large, bigger than my other pasta bowls. They do hold a lot of salad or even a side dish for a dinner party. I usually keep one on my counter with a few pieces of fruit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mexican Style Soup Bowls
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2014

These soup bowls are so colorful and very attractive. I used them at a Mexican style themed party and everyone loved them and not just for soup either. I even bought the mugs to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soup bowls
 from Akron, ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

These bowls are huge, maybe too large. Like the style and weight. You could use them as serving bowls as well as soup bowls. Only gave four stars because they are extremely large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought