Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes great pasta bowls
 from Leawood, Kansas,  Aug 6, 2012

These are over-sized for soup bowls (I think) but are great for pasta bowls or could substitute for a plate. They are very large and heavy. The quality is very nice and certainly more substantive than what you can get at most retail stores. They make a beautiful and fun looking table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact according to my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BOWLS
 from Brea, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

These bowls are incredible!! They are like large plates though, so not practicle for cereal. I love these and use them more frequently than my plates because they work so well when you have something a little messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought these bowls to complement my Fiesta and Omniware striped dishes, as neither set includes what I would call a good salad or pasta bowl, and these are perfect for both (though maybe not for soup, lol, as they seem too shallow to me for soup). I love to mix and match dishes, and these are a perfect complement to both the Fiesta and Omniware sets (which DO contain perfect soup bowls). The color is even more vibrant than shown in the pictures! They came very quickly, and were beautifully packed, and I'd recommend them with no qualms at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is more vibrant than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The bowls are very ample, not too shallow, are relatively sturdy. We are using them daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look hand painted to me and they're appropriate for my sons house which doesn't have colors that clash with them conspicuously. They're not big enough to serve a meal in but big enough for a regular soup/salad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pasta/soup bowls.
 Apr 17, 2015

I have been wanting a nice sized pasta / soup bowl for sometime now. These are generously sized. The colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Lopez
 Feb 17, 2015

Love this bright, colorful bowls. Bought these bowls for myself a while back, now I bought them as a Wedding gift. Beautiful, sturdy, great as a pasta bowl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 14, 2014

I bought these bowls to go with an existing set of dishes that I purchased several years ago. They blended beautifully! The colors are vibrant and fun. I love to eat and these bowls make the meal even more enjoyable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love these bowls
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 11, 2014

These bowls are even better than I expected. They are perfect for pastas and salads. My granddaughters love them for their bright colors. My mother loved them when she came to dinner so I purchased a set for her as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and beautiful
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2014

I love these bowls - the colors are beautiful. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that they are so heavy...I'm always afraid I'm going to bang and chip them. Although we've been using them for over 6 months and so far we have no chips. They are very large, bigger than my other pasta bowls. They do hold a lot of salad or even a side dish for a dinner party. I usually keep one on my counter with a few pieces of fruit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mexican Style Soup Bowls
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 11, 2014

These soup bowls are so colorful and very attractive. I used them at a Mexican style themed party and everyone loved them and not just for soup either. I even bought the mugs to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soup bowls
 from Akron, ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

These bowls are huge, maybe too large. Like the style and weight. You could use them as serving bowls as well as soup bowls. Only gave four stars because they are extremely large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge bowls
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 23, 2012

Awesome set of soup bowl and big enough to use as serving bowls. I can't wait to use them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dull compared to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet but I like the fact that they are a lighter weight than most dishes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought