Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  May 12, 2012

I am a coffee drinker so these 16oz mugs are perfect for me, I usually have to buy a cup at a time. The set is pricey but you forget about that when you see them. They are so beautiful and vibrant. I would recommend these to anyone who may have these colors in their home...they match all my rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dull compared to their actual colors...awesome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unable to tell just yet but they are light compared to other dishes..good thing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson loves these mugs!
 from Painesville, OH,  Jan 10, 2013

My grandson wanted colorful mugs for his new apartment. These mugs fit the bill perfectly. He loves them and says he enjoys using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festive colors
 Jun 17, 2016

festive, colorful and oversized. the bell shape at the top takes up a bit of extra cupboard space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Colors
 May 1, 2016

The colors and pattern are classy, vibrant, and will dress up any table. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite coffee cup
 Jun 26, 2015

Love this set of dishes! Huge sizes and just fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caliente 16 Ounce Cups
 Jun 3, 2015

Very nice quality and colorful. We enjoy our morning coffee in those cups.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and functional
 May 8, 2015

Excellent cups. They hold a good 14 ounces of beverage and if you drink your beverage quickly, it remains hot. Beverages heat in the microwave without heating the handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful coffe mugs
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what we were looking for --- large, colorful coffee mugs. Only comment is that the flared shape makes them tske up a lot of space on the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love these mugs. Beautiful!!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought the cannisters first and loved them so much I decided to buy the mugs and salad plates. I ordered 4 mugs and when they came I loved them so much I ordered 4 more mugs and 4 salad plates. The colors are so beautiful in my kitchen. Just POPS! Friends love the mugs too and ask where ever did I get them. I have looked all over for something like these mugs, Pier One, Macy's, etc., never found anything as nice as these anywhere. Thank you for helping with my designer kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, very satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought