Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Feb 21, 2012

These canisters are great. They are big enough to hold a decent amount of ingredients, they are large enough diameter where you can take the lid off, and dip a measuring cup directly into them instead of having to spoon stuff out to measure, and they look great. They add that pop of color you want in an otherwise dull kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ceramic and artwork.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Photo is exactly what you get.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canister set
 Dec 14, 2015

Bought for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and I do love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and great size
 Oct 14, 2015

Adds greatly to kitchen decor and functionality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 20, 2015

Love this set did my kitchen in red these canisters looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure.....
 May 20, 2015

Fits my décor. Lids do not seal completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Canister Set
 May 4, 2015

It was the right colors to go in my kitchen that we remodeled and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canisters
 Apr 22, 2015

These lovely canisters add just the right color to a small kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Detail and Quality
 from Pennsylvania,  May 31, 2014

These are great canisters they go with my decor. They are very detailed and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described!
 from Florida,  Mar 1, 2014

Beautiful set... much better in person, it is exactly as it is described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Canisters - Disappointed with defect
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Dec 27, 2013

I received these canisters as a Christmas gift and was really excited to get them because I loved the look of them. I was really disappointed with the lid of one of the canisters not fitting properly. The other three canisters are great! Because the item was shipped internationally, we and we need to ship the entire set back and re-order a new set. For this reason they will be going back and we will be looking at getting something different locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from FAIRFIELD, IOWA,  Aug 10, 2013

bright and colorful - love them adds to my kitchen - cool addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Attractive!
 from Seattle,  Jan 4, 2012

I am thrilled with the canisters I ordered. They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I washed them, dried them out and loaded my goods into them. I probably should have let them air dry a little longer because I did seal in a little moisture to the sugar canister. Oops! I love them though. I believe they would look good in any kitchen. They are a little larger than I thought, but am pleased because they still fit exactly where I envisioned them going. I don't think you will be disappointed in any way, shape or form if you order these canisters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture was very accurate on the computer... was pleased when I saw them in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, seal is great... keeps coffee, flour, sugar, etc fresh!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Couldn't have been more spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Canisters
 from St. Cloud, MN,  Jan 3, 2012

These canisters are great. They match my kitchen and even add an extra bit of color. I wish I would've gotten them sooner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was excellent. no marks or chipping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the bright colors
 from Tennessee,  Dec 30, 2011

I bought these to add color to my neutral kitchen. My countertops are black granite, and I also have some red accents. These containers fit the bill, but the red has a little orange tint. I am using them to hold sugar, tea bags, coffee, and breakfast bars. They seal well and are plenty big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

Love these canisters, they are beautiful! Everyone that comes over comments on how nice they are. They are heavy and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, heavy. Painting on them is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item received was as shown in the picture....great
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Dec 10, 2011

Purchased for a Christmas gift....hopefully the recipient will like it as much as I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canisters
 from colorado,  Nov 29, 2011

bought two sets of these,love the color and design. nice sizes self sealing tops are great. love them in my red kitchen

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Certified International 'Bistro' Canister
 from TN,  Nov 29, 2011

will definitely order from here again, love the product and it looks great. Thanks Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Canisters
 from California,  Apr 29, 2011

Just what I was looking for. They go very well with my kitchen. Very rich looking and I just love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bistro Canister Set
 from 80520,  Jan 11, 2011

This set looks great in my kitchen. The colors and design are beautiful and really compliment my black granite counter. The only negative is the rubber seals are a little tight when removing the lids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought