Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Small mug
 from New city, ny,  Oct 1, 2012

Mug only holds 19 ounces and is advertised as 22. Disappointing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor. Mug only holds 19 ounces and is advertised as 22. Disappointing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mugs, Good Size, Nice Artwork, Not Heavy Duty
 from Rhode Island,  May 2, 2012

These mugs look very nice, but they are more for display then use. I've had them for about a month, and they already have crack lines inside from exposure to hot liquids. They are not heavy, they are lightweight. I'm not sure how long they will last before breaking. It says microwave safe, but the mugs and handles get very hot any longer than three minutes in the microwave. I would not recommend these for everyday use. I would not purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture, good size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor. They are light weight and they obtain crack lines inside when exposed to hot liquids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate regarding appearance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GUEST WENT CRAZY FOR THESE CUPS...
 from SANDERSON, FL,  Jul 29, 2012

I HAD PURCHASED A SET OF THESE BISTRO MUGS FOR MY USE ABOUT A YEAR AGO...MY COUSINS WERE HERE FOR A FAMILY FUNCTION AND SO ADMIRED THESE CUPS THAT AS SOON AS THEY LEFT I ORDERED BOTH A SET...THEY ARE STILL RAVING ABOUT THESE ADORABLE CUPS..THEY ARE BIG AND BEAUTIFUL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 26, 2012

Very lovely. Came promptly , and it was Christmas season. Good packaging, so none were broken. The recipient also loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, great packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Tennessee,  Jan 4, 2012

The are huge, huge coffee mugs that would also be great for hot chocolate. They are very bright and well made but are somewhat heavy. I love them and would highly recommend them to serious coffee or hot chocolate drinkers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much more vivid than shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ver yaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappionted!
 from Cinnaminson, NJ,  Jun 18, 2013

These mugs are only 16 oz. I measured!!! I was looking for some nice BIG mugs, but these are no bigger than the ones I already own! The only reason I orderd them was for their size, but the description is false! I will be returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting design and practical size
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Feb 24, 2013

These mugs are a bit larger than your average size and work well under a single cup brewer. They are a conversation piece as well and are not too heavy--works well with other pieces in the collection. I had a problem with one cup as the color stained through the inside and there was a minor chip in shipping. Overstock immediately made it right and within 10 days had another cup shipped to me. They contacted their supplier and kept in touch with me untill the issue was resolved. Overstock has extraordinary cutomer service which takes the fear out of shopping..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is bright and vivid
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mugs
 from Central Florida,  Dec 9, 2011

These are great mugs that will be used for a Christmas present and are unique and hard-to-find. They were shipped extremely fast and in perfect condition due to the packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mugs are well-packaged and arrived in wonderful condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MI,  Jul 10, 2010

Very nice. Adds character to the kitchen. Also big mugs, i live the big size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome large mugs!
 from Denver,  Aug 24, 2011

These are awesome mugs! I was looking for a mug that was larger than a normal sized mug and this is it! They are so cute!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, substantial material. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top