Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

These mugs hold just the right amount for the large fill on our Keurig! The handle and heft of the mug work for my husband. They blend in with our white dishes or look good alone! Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Mugs
 from Astoria, OR,  Sep 5, 2014

Great mugs for my mom's recent visit to the Oregon coast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic Cooffee/Tea Mugs
 from Northern New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2013

I had to have a replacement sent. The first box didn't have enough packing material. The mugs are a great size, microwave well, and go with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big handles!
 from Florida,  May 9, 2013

The cups are just what my husband has been looking for. He loves them and so do I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the cups is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cups are as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Weatherford, Tx,  Mar 6, 2012

These white mugs are sturdy, but attractive. The large handle is the selling point. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and big!
 from northern NJ,  Dec 8, 2011

These mugs are pretty large. A little too big for my taste but they hold a lot of coffee when you need a jolt in the morning. Plain and nice...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these mugs do the job
 from Bronxville, NY,  Oct 5, 2011

I got these mugs for my husband after getting him the Keurig coffee maker. He loves the "one cup at a time" feature, but we didn't have cups large enough to comfortably hold a 10 oz cup of coffee. These mugs do the job and allow him to put all 4 fingers thru the mug handle for support...which definitely helps in hoisting these hefty mugs! They're a bit large and heavy for my taste, but I'm a tea drinker, so what do I know?...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mugs are big and hefty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee mugs
 from North Carolina,  Jun 17, 2011

I love my mugs and would buy them again. They are just the right size!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic White Coffee Mugs
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 28, 2010

These mugs are perfect for morning coffee. They are heavy and sturdy with "four finger" handles. The shipping was extremely fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size Mugs
 from Jacksonville, AR,  Dec 5, 2010

I thought these would be a little bigger than they are @ 14oz., but they are actually just perfect. Not too big and not too small. Two cups of coffee with these are just enough for me. They go perfectly with my white dishes and have ordered another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 30, 2009

Exactly what I wanted. Sleek but strong. Large capacity. Plain white...nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought