Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Suburban Maryland,  Dec 26, 2013

I needed a small pedastal sink for my powder room remodel and this fit the bill in terms of size and price. Delivery was very fast. My handyman had no trouble installing it in place of the old vanity. I love how it looks and makes the powder room seem so much larger than it did with the vanity.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quality not quantity. Small sink, but was the perfect closer for my finally finished bathroom renovation. The packaging on delivery was great. Almost took as long to unpack it as it did to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pedestal sink
 from Louisiana,  Dec 13, 2013

This is a great sink for a small space. I have a very small bathroom and it works well. I don't think I am in love with pedestal sinks as if they are added to an existing room the elegance of it disappears with the plumbing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfecto!!!!
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 14, 2013

This is the perfect piece for a small space. It fit perfect on my tiny restroom and looks very elegant. Avoid it if you are very tall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great little sink. We had a bit of trouble installing it, so I would recommend you hire an actual plumber. :) I highly recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pedestal Sink
 from Clinton, MD,  Sep 26, 2013

Good product for the value. I am always impressed with Overstock's expedited shipping process.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our very small bath
 from Iowa,  Aug 15, 2013

We needed a very small sink for our tiny half bath and this is absolutely perfect! Very classy as well as functional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product Excellent Price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 3, 2013

This pedestal sink was exactly what I was looking for a small half bath. Very pleased with the final look and quality of product. Shipping was also very fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caused serious injury
 from Connecticut, CT,  Jun 13, 2013

The rear cut-out of the base has several extremely sharp ceramic protrusions (just stuff that should have been removed or ground down to a dull edge). As I removed the item from the box (with my friend holding the cardboard carton) I inadvertently raked one of the razor-sharp protusions across my friend's finger, resulting in a serious gash that required an immediate trip to the ER. So . . . we're not happy. Am considering a claim against OverStock once I have the time to deal with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little sink
 from Concord, NH,  Feb 7, 2013

This sweet little sink was installed in small half bath, It fit the space perfectly and added oodles of character.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very happy with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from New Iberia, LA,  Aug 9, 2012

amazingly packed, it comes in two parts and is beautiful. even coating and coloring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite sink!
 from Michigan,  Apr 5, 2012

Very cute little sink. I have a tiny second bathroom, and a regular sized sink impedes the door. This one lets me open the door all the way. They weren't kidding, it is definitely 'petite'; shorter than my previous sink. I'm very happy with this choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact--it's white...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flaws at all
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite and Beautiful
 from AZ,  Dec 18, 2011

We have the world's tiniest powder room and this is great for it. I wish it was a little taller though and the install was difficult at times because of hard to reach areas (probably because it's small). However, this really is great if you need a small pedestal sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for tiny bathrooms
 from pittsburgh,  Nov 30, 2011

Great for small spaces. A friend purchased a simialer sink for 5x the price at an other site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top