Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mini Sink
 from Illinois,  Nov 8, 2012

The very small print said "no hardware included" but I didn't notice it. Had to ask a contractor what to buy, which was a pain. The bigger pain was no instructions were included. I had to search Youtube and do research online on how to install it. I like the product just fine but not all the hassle it is taking to get it hung properly. Printed instructions with a shopping list would have been excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is white as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the size of the sink. Cute as a button. Perfect for the closet turned into 1/2 bath that I'm using it for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small wallmount sink
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 20, 2011

This sink is adorable! I have a VERY small bathroom and this helped it feel a tad more spacious. Read dimensions carefully because if you do more then wash your hands and brush your teeth at your sink this one will be too small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made for the price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice really small sink
 from Fl,  Jun 2, 2013

If you have a tight space and need a small hand sink this is the one, but it only has enough room to wash your hands but will fit almost any where. The only thing a have bad to say is the wall bracket does not hold well I had to make a spacer to give it more room to hold the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice good quality sink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions
 from South Carolina,  Dec 10, 2013

Love the sink but the bracket doesn't work with this sink and there are no directions so we had to figure it out on our own.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from ri,  Oct 29, 2013

Sink was great fit into a very small area of a bathroom. Couldn't find one to fit in Lowe's or Home Depot. Only problem was the mounting bracket did not include instructions so it took 2 tries to figure it out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 5, 2013

I had questions about the product which were answered quickly, prior to ordering. The item arrived before expected delivery date and was in perfect condition, exactly as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink with problems
 from North Carolina,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a great little sink. Perfect size. But it has to be attached to the wall with an adhesive or glue. There were no instructions, drawings, or pictures with the sink, so I hired a contractor to install it. He could not figure out how to get the bracket to support the sink and thought it was the wrong bracket. During several email conversations with Overstock.com, we received a photo of the bracket that looked like the one I received, but the one I received did not fit the sink. We also received a note indicating that the bracket is not intended to support the sink. It adds a little support, but the sink has to be mounted with a "glue or adhesive recommended by your local hardware store." If you are using this in a small 1/2 bathroom (which is the only place I could think of using a mini sink), you might have regular sheet rock on the walls instead of the bathroom sheet rock you can tile. So adhesive will not adhere to that sheet rock. You can have a contractor change out the sheet rock! Or maybe you can find someone locally who works with sheet metal and have them make a bracket that fits and actually supports the sink! Our bathroom is still in process. We are mounting it to wood using an adhesive (probably liquid nail) and also trying to get a bracket made. Then we will attach the wood securely to studs in the wall. Regardless of how we eventually attach it, this sink ends up "costing" a lot. I am wondering if I should have bought an expensive sink instead, one with a mounting bracket that actually supports the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as I expected from the advertisement
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is great. The support bracket is garbage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of the actual sink was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic sink
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 8, 2014

First sink arrived broken. Second arrived with blemishes in the glaze finish, but I couldn't wait a third week for a replacement that might arrive broken again, so I kept it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Oshawa Ont.,  Feb 7, 2014

Received my small wall sink ( and it was small) and just had it installed yesterday. It gave my very tiny bathroom MUCH MUCH more space. My neighbor( who is large) should have no problem using my washroom now .No trouble installing the faucets that I had purchased before getting the sink, as one person mentioned. PLUS the drain that came with the faucets worked ok in the sink. And I did NOT glue to wall as they suggested. The only negative things I can say is their were no mounting instructions or pictures with the sink as most said. PLUS no screws to mount the plate to the wall. otherwise I am happy with my tiny sink

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top