Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great Buy
 from Little Rock, arkansas,  Jan 10, 2011

Great faucet!!! Good Value!! Fast shipping! I would recommend this to everyone. It is not to difficult to install, even on an existing sink, with the right tools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from North TX,  Apr 18, 2011

Terrific faucet at a really good price! The installation instructions were not very helpful though - be sure to look online for videos to help you through installation and you will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad for the money
 from Independence, Mo,  Jun 29, 2011

I bought this to replace my very expensive pull-out faucet. It is the right color, lightweight and easy to use but I'm not very impressed with the hose. It kinks very easily. Maybe I am just accustomed to my old faucet with the metal wrapped hose that would not kink. I will say though that I love the power of the sprayer, of course it makes a mess but it sure powers the stuck on food off the pans!! All in all it was a good deal!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? have had better
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fucet for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2011

I was a little skeptical about purchasing this type of item online. It looks pretty close to the picture. Seems of good quality and I love the fact that it extends and you don't have to hold the spray to lock it in place. Very happy I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product was the quality I was looking for.
 from The Villages, Florida,  Aug 2, 2014

So far everything is as or above what I expected. I like the style and the brushed look of the faucet let alone the spray nozzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Apr 16, 2014

We compared several similar faucets at many sites, some of which were a few dollars cheaper than this model, and ultimately chose this model due to the product reviews. Most cheaper models were receiving very bad reviews. We are not sorry we spent a few extra dollars on this arguably excellent buy vs functionality. It truly is solid brushed aluminum on the outside and my brother in law's first reaction was "Wow!" when he saw it. Our sentiments exactly. Installation is as you would expect with any faucet, you have to hook up the hot and cold and screw all the pieces together tightly. It comes with two base options, one for a straight circle and one with a wide base. We chose the circle due to the fact that the wide base would have been covering two holes in our sink from the old faucet. Functionality wise we could not be more pleased, it flips between sprayer and stream easily, pulls out nicely, and they even include a weight to put over the flex hose so it goes back in efficiently. It takes a few tries to understand the behaviors, namely: - insufficient water pressure reverts to stream instead of spray (you can adjust the spray flow by adjusting the amount of water just like stream, sweet spot of low spray flow vs flip to stream) - we have nice pressure so we usually adjust flow down, otherwise when spraying dishes we get water bouncing everywhere, but it is nice for those tough dirty dishes to really get after it - slightly higher pressure with the faucet flow regulator in the middle of hot and cold - stream is deceptive, looks like a small amount of water but is actually movin along if we had a 2nd kitchen sink we'd get another one of these faucets. We are very pleased :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from Bristol, Vermont,  Apr 3, 2014

This faucet has a simple design which looks very nice. It has a pull-out hose, that during the gardening season, is very handy. It was installed quickly without complications. The water at first had a plastic odor and taste, but in time with use, this dissipated. It is light weight, so if heavy use is needed I would recommend a sturdier model. I find in fine for a single older girl's daily kitchen use. Good value, good price, very nice appearance. vermontgranitewoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous faucet
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 19, 2014

Was surprised how nice this faucet is. It looked exactly like the old one I had, so I ordered it even though it was a lot less expensive than the *** one the plumber installed. This one is so much better quality! I love how smoothly the arm turns and the sprayer is great. I've had it for a year and it's still working perfectly with no signs of wear. Good sturdy metal on all the parts. Would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet for the price
 from Nevada,  Oct 19, 2013

This faucet is of good quality and design...with excellent features...my wife loves it!! I found it a little on the difficult side for installation and being a professional plumber that says a lot!! It took me about twice as long to install as a name brand unit with the same features!! Other than that..it performs perfectly with no issues of any kind!! Very comparable quality to the the big names!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked well, but now it's broken
 from Denton, TX,  Jun 15, 2013

We purchased this in April 2011 and in May 2013 it's broken already. The handle will not turn from one side of the sink to the other. It worked very well while it lasted. I don't know what happened to it, it just stopped turning. Everything else still works on it. Now we have to decide to buy a new one or see if it can be fixed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly engineered holster; expect fallout
 from Near Washington, DC,  May 29, 2013

The problem with this faucet is in the engineering. The hose and faucet did not return and seat well in the holster portion of the faucet neck, even with the notch that helps with alignment. It was a constant problem. I'd have returned it right away, but it was a gift and my friend needed to find someone to install it. By the time all that was done and she showed me how unfortunate the recoil was, the warranty with O.co was long gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The angle of the faucet is lower that it appears here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no complaints
 from Hnedersonville, NC,  May 7, 2013

this faucet was very easy to install, nice smooth operation, great spray option,all in all it was exactly what I hoped for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality, solid components, tight fittings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice basic faucet
 from California,  Apr 17, 2013

It is a basic faucet. Not very stylish but good quality. The sprayer works fine. The finish matches my stainless steel sink perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as shinny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Faucet
 from MA,  Mar 25, 2013

okay. I use for an in-law suite with college college students. it's used very little because the hose oftentime does not retract. It has a ceramic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy stainless steel. Poor retractable design for the hose. It really doesn't work very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use for an outdoor kitchen
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

This was purchased to replace a faucet in our outdoor kitchen. Has great flow and good buy compared to others I've purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin Nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was actually better than I expected it to be. I purchased one prior at our local Home Depot and it was mostly plastic for a much higher price. I returned it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet for a good price
 from NEPA,  Jan 13, 2013

I've had this faucet for over a year and like it very much. I had similar faucet and it dripped after turning it off and wouldn't stay on unless turned on at full force. It was a nightmare. This faucet never drips and controls just the way it should. Very satisifed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 25, 2012

It's a nice faucet - the lines where too short so we had to buy more. But for the price we paid, it was a nice buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair at best
 from New York, NY,  Sep 15, 2012

This faucet works well but the quality is flimsy. We're installing this in our unit that we rent now, but it will not be an ideal choice if we were to own this. In other words, it does the job but it's not ideal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's rather flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jul 30, 2012

I wanted an inexpensive pullout faucet for my kitchen to use in the home I recently purchased, while I consider a kitchen remodel. The pullouts at the big box stores were either plastic or expensive. The fits the bill perfectly - the pullout is metal and the price point is good! Easy to install if you have ever done this before, works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The nickel color is a little darker than polished stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet that works great!
 from Maine,  Jun 15, 2012

We purchased this faucet to replace a similar functioning kitchen faucet that had failed to produce water pressure. The new faucet was easy to install, looks beautiful and provides excellent water pressure. The black button on the top switches it from one stream to full spray, it resets by pushing the button or turning off the faucet. There is no in between setting like our last faucet. The finish does not collect fingerprints as easily as our old stainless faucet. The cost of replacing our faucet was less than hiring a plumber and the new faucet works beautifully!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Faucet is slightly darker in color than photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought