For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 2, 2011

Was leery of a brand I had never heard of, but after doing some research and reading reviews, decided to take a chance. Very glad I did - this is an outstanding product and I couldn't be happier with it. Son had the old faucet removed and this new one installed in a little over an hour, with no problems at all. Faucet looks and performs great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 20, 2011

This faucet has been an excellent addition to our kitchen. The installation directions could have been a bit more detailed, but we managed quite well. The high pressure spray is powerful and it automatically switches back to the original setting when the water is turned off and on again. It is well built and has little plastic so it seems like it will last us years and years. The plate it sits on is a little bit smaller than the previous one we had, but it looks great. I would highly recomend this product, its a great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Faucet
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 21, 2012

I am happy with this kitchen faucet. I am hoping that it lasts a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for laundry tub!
 from southern Maryland,  Aug 19, 2012

This is exactly what I needed for my laundry tub / pet shampoo station. Now she can't escape... She is a tiny thing and can run around that laundry tub. Makes life so much easier......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for money
 from FL,  Jul 5, 2012

Some pricier faucets ship with included lines where this one didn't. The spray function comes with a flow restrictor that I removed and perhaps because of that has a strong needle like spray. I actually prefer larger diameter holes foe more water at a slower speed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pullout Kitchen Faucet
 from Teaneck, NJ,  May 22, 2012

I love this faucet. I had previously bought one without a hose and did not care for it. Very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality at a low price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Century Chrome Pullout Kitchen Faucet
 from Massachuseetts,  Mar 6, 2012

I installed this faucet myself and the hardest part was taking out the old faucet :-). This faucet came with the wrong (old) installation instructions, but I emailed the company and within 24 hrs they responded (twice) with the correct instructions and also a picture. The installation involves a simple long threaded collar, avoiding trying to get small parts into tight areas. I'm very pleased with the faucet and the company that makes it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installed " Almost " like Magic .
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 28, 2012

Faucet arrived on schedule. Checked the parts and all were there. Went to Lowe's and purchased two new water feeds for the hot and cold water supply. Planning to install this faucet on a laundry tub so that i could was my two small dogs using the spray and be able to mix the hot and cold water while holding the dog in the tub was my plan. I removed the old laundry tub faucet . I needed to drill one of the existing holes to a larger diameter to allow for the water feeds to go thru and be able to tighten the nut to firm up the faucet to the Laundry tub. Needing to use the Metal plate to hide the other hole I tried with out much luck to get it to attach. The hole in the plate was just a hair smaller that of the faucet . Try as i might I could not get the plate attached until I took a paring knife and trimmed the excess base away and then forcing the faucet down into the metal plate. Once attached it fit snug and allowed me to tighten the new faucet to the sink covering the extra hole left by the old laundry tub faucet. The spray pulls out nicely and has a counter weight to assist in putting the spray back when finished. Water pressure could be a bit more in normal mode but the sprayer works with a lot of pressure ... which is what i purchased it for . One a scale of 1 to 10 I would give this a 9 for Good value , 7 for easy installation . Money well worth spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A stainless metal rather than a cheaper plastic counterpart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handy to use
 from North Miami Beach, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

Very satisfied with quality for the price. Arrived promptly and was easy to install. Attractive new look for an old sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. installed easily and works exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pullout Faucet
 from Orrville, Oh,  Jan 7, 2012

Install was easy. Looks good in my kitchen. I really like having the pull out section, it makes clean up easy. Very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy using faucet
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Oct 7, 2011

This is the second faucet I have purchased from Overstock and it is worth the money. No problems with leaking or difficulty installing . Very easy to put in and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working great
 from N.Carolina,  May 31, 2011

The faucet is easy to keep clean and is just the right height for our kitchen sink. The taller versions would have been produced a splatter all over the counter top. Since my husband retired he has started washing the breakfast dishes and even he commented it was a nice faucet and easy to clean up the sink after the washing is done. All we do is wipe the water off with a dish towel and it shines like new and leaves no spots. Best faucet for the money in our opinion. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from Oakland, CA,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a good faucet. Simple easy to use. Only concern I have is the water pressure. It could be a little better, but works just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek look in a very functional faucet.
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2013

Easy to install, lightweight handling without feeling flimsy, good spray.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negetive
 from Miami Florida,  Apr 27, 2013

I would not recommend this product to anyone. It did not last me a year. I had to replaced two weeks ago.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome pullout kitchen faucet
 from michigan,  Apr 11, 2013

Very handy. Using in a rental unit which should be OK because it was priced right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handle does not set correctly and low pressure
 from Northern Kentucky,  Jan 26, 2013

The faucet came as it was depicted. The faucet has horrible water pressure and it fluctuates. Very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is garbage
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean and Modern
 from Seattle,  Jan 15, 2013

I bought this same faucet for my house. I love it! But, I didn't buy the first one at Overstock.com. I purchased this faucet for an apartment I own. My tenants were delighted and love it. It cost about half the price I originally paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent product for an excellent price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pullout faucet
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 11, 2012

Great faucet. I am very happy with it. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like a faucet twice its price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top