Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 18, 2012

We are using this as a dedicated spice grinder and LOVE IT!!! We have had difficulty finding something that could conquer caraway seeds and this did it -- we were left with a fine powder that is perfect for our needs! We will be buying another one just for coffee! Couldn't be more pleased!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine spice grinder
 from Nevada,  Jan 3, 2012

I needed to grind spices for bread recipes since I could not get as fine a grind with hand mortar and pestle. This coffee grinder does spices as well and makes it a fine powder. I do not use it for anything else, so haven't had to worry about the spice residue leftover after grinding. But if you needed to use it for coffee beans, it would have to be hand washed carefully. I have only used it a few times so don't know how long it will perform - but hopefully a long time for my baking needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grinder works very well for the small spices I need to grind -fennel,caraway, and anise
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grinds well; is quiet.
 from California,  Dec 4, 2011

This grinder is efficient and quiet. Just as I had hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uses as a Spice Grinder, works well
 from California,  Aug 31, 2011

I'm happy with the purchase. I use it to grind spices not coffee. I use a burr grinder for coffee beans. I was looking for a basic spice grinder and this one fits the bill. I've ground onion flakes and peppercorns into various spice rub mixtures and it does the job beautifully thus far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product works well and seems sturdy. I've used 5 or less times since purchase
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate descprition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee grinder
 from Id,  Jul 5, 2011

It is a very nice piece of equipment as it does the job very well and is quiet...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use and easy cleanup
 from Henderson, NV.,  Jun 22, 2011

I've been using this grinder every morning since I purchased it. I use it mainly for grinding coffee and it works very well. And cleanup is very easy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 8, 2011

I've been trying to incorporate flaxseed into my diet. The only problem is that the seeds must be ground up or they pass right through your body providing no benefit. I tried a pepper mill but the seeds came out whole. This grinder was reasonably priced and quickly ground up the flaxseed. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grinds Well
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 6, 2011

This does a good job, especially with corriander seeds, which I put in my coffee grinder but didn't work well. It grinds well and gets the job done. I recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, price, and shipping
 from Hoboken, NJ,  May 14, 2011

Great product, price, and shipping. The grinding area is a little smaller then expected, but its large enough and the size makes it easier to clean. It grinds great works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faster than a mortar and pestle!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Apr 23, 2011

My son doesn't drink coffee but wanted a grinder for herbs and spices. This grinder does the job perfectly, didn't cost an arm and a leg, and arrived quickly. What more could you ask?

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHARP KNIVES AT LAST!!!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 24, 2011

This product is worth it. It really does sharpen knives as it states.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought