Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfet for my son's room
 from CT,  Dec 30, 2011

Works great for my son's video game console and TV. Small enough for a bedroom and nice height for TV viewing.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stable, easy to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gamer stand
 from detroit,  May 24, 2012

i have big 52" tv on it fine it holds 80 pound tv i really like the controller & headphone holders and place to put games and for the price its a great deal for any gamer lookin for a stand 5/5 stars

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Sandusky, OH,  May 18, 2012

Bought this for my teenage son. It was super easy to assemble and very sturdy. Looks great in his room. Not too big and fits great in corner.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centapede tv stand
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Aug 10, 2012

Excellent for my needs. The 32inch tv, cable box, WI console and all the controllers fit perfectly.neat and compact I have it in my bedroom I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centipede TV Stand
 from Hampton, VA,  Mar 13, 2012

I ordered this stand to organize my kids' video consoles, games, and other accessories. It was very easy to put this together and everything fit, just like in the picture. I'm very happy with this stand and it looks really cool!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent accent piece
 from Clinton, LA,  Mar 26, 2013

A good functional piece but must be dusted often as it is black. I loved the ease of assembly. Just wish it could accommodate more games.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 4, 2012

Stand is very easy to assemble and pretty sturdy. It's great for a smaller room since it doesn't take up much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great system for an 11 year olds room
 from Broomfield, CO,  Feb 24, 2012

Okay this product is great for an 11 year old boys room who has a gaming center and a television. Is it the best product out there - no but for the price I would recommend it. Its for a kids room so it works great for what we need. If you looking for a decent quality game and tv console for a kids room then this is good enough and good quality. For that I would recommend you purchase this gaming system.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Space saver
 from WA,  Aug 1, 2014

We needed a small organizer to hold a variety of game systems in an open loft area and this worked perfectly. I bought some black zip ties to control some of the cords and it looks much neater but still has everything where you can easily use it. I mounted the TV on the wall above it so I could fit another game console on the top of the unit. The guys are happy and mom is happy, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
JUST WHAT I NEEDED
 from ST.LOUIS MO,  Jun 19, 2014

NOT TO BIG NOT TOO SMALL JUST THE RIGHT SIZE IF YOU WANT SOMETHING FOR THE CORNER OF THE ROOM YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THIS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect Addition
 from Michigan,  May 13, 2014

Perfect for my sons WII & Xbox. Keep everything organized and took me 10 minutes to assemble!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Good piece, but be warned!!
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 24, 2014

Unit was as advertised. Easy to assemble, Nice design. Took 30 min from box to finish. Only quality issue was one of the feet was crooked, but I have this unit on carpet, so no big deal. BE WARNED - the Xbox One does not fit on the shelves. It's too wide. You can stand it on end on the top shelf, but MS says the Xbox should not be setup that way (they claim a cooling issue). Bummer for me since it was the only reason I bought it, but shame on me for not paying attention to the dimensions more closely!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Exactly what I needed
 from Buffalo,NY,  Jan 28, 2014

Good quality, nice looking, very easy to assemple. Nice jagged pattern on the shelves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Nice TV Stand
 from Middletown, CT,  Jan 8, 2014

The stand was very well made and went together really easy with good instructions, and i loved the carbon fiber design on the wood, really added to the gaming feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Great product for its use
 from Woodbridge, NJ,  Dec 31, 2013

I didn't understand why the details of the product said fits 37" TV; but now I know. If you have a bigger size TV (i.e.42") the guitars will not fit properly, but you can still use it with a bigger size. I wish it allowed more video game storage as my kids have more than 10 games. Overall great looking product and a neat space-saver

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great piece
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 7, 2013

This piece was for my son's game system. Perfect for his a all room, it looks great and holds all

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Centipede Stand
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 17, 2013

Produce itself is built well. Holds everything that we need to get off the floor. Very satisfied overall.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Game storage
 from Great Falls, VA,  Jul 16, 2013

Great product! Helped us get multiple gaming systems organized.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great table
 from New Mexico,  Jul 6, 2013

I bought this for my 13 year old son, who has several game systems and accessories. The table holds his 25" tv plus his xbox & playstation 3. He had a problem fitting the systems the way the picture shows. So he has the playstation 3 laying flat on bottom shelf and xbox on top shelf. The system holds his guitars, several games and controllers. His room is much neater with this system in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
atlantic game stand
 from fort worth tx,  Apr 10, 2013

Organized. ought This for My Son & HE Likes It. I Think It's Great For Kids Who Play Video Games& Have TheM All Over ThE Place. Helps Keep Them OrginiZed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Spyder TV Gaming Stand
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $142.98
Save 37%
(5)
Essex Espresso Highboy TV Stand
Sale $77.05
Was $85.61
Compare $96.88
Save 20%
(20)
Galaxy 32-inch Espresso TV Stand
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $74.99
Save 16%
(2)
Emmett Gunmetal Grey TV Stand
Sale $64.79
Was $71.99
(11)
Altra Galaxy TV Stand with Mount for TVs Up to 50"
Sale $81.00
Was $90.00
Compare $280.00
Save 71%
(15)
Back to top