Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Iowa,  Jan 24, 2014

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They are blackout curtains but don't look or feel like the typical industrial type you think of. The material is great and they are very nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great curtains!
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2013

These curtains are great! I love that they are washable, thick and hang really nicely! After a few days the wrinkles are out and did not require ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Curtains
 from Tulsa,  Jun 3, 2014

They look gorgeous on the website picture, but when they arrived they looked like cheap hotel curtains. They are thick enough to block out light, but definitely not the look I was going for. The color was off - I ordered the blue ones. Think about a cheap hotel you've been in and the plastic rod to open and close the curtains? That's where these belong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging perfectly!
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

very happy with these panel drapes for a large living room bay window. might be more taupe shades that silver/gray, but worked in my décor. keeps west, late day sun out, easy to pull open and closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Lincoln, AL,  Feb 6, 2014

These curtains deliver. They are everything I was hoping for. They are great blackout curtains without looking and feeling heavy. The color is as promised and was exactly what I needed to complete my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice curtains
 from Linden MI,  Nov 12, 2014

These curtains darken the room but not too much. They are stylish and I am very pleased with them in our bedroom. They add to the decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Salem, NH,  Oct 9, 2014

Thick, durable, perfect. So pretty, i love them and so do all my guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 19, 2014

These curtains seem to be very well made. They are very sturdy. They are made out of polyester, but they have a little more of a cotton feel to them. I got them in the blue, which is a darker blue, but not quite a navy. The other wavy line is kind of a silver color. It looks good together. I expected the background color to be white or an off white, but it's a light gray. I think I would have liked them better if the background color had been more of a white. But, I like them as they are. I think they are a good quality and I really like the fact that they are machine washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, but wrong color
 from Gig Harbor, Wa.,  Aug 6, 2014

The color and design didn't work well with the bedspread. The drape didn't blackout the light as much as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern update
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 24, 2014

I received the order quickly, free shipping a bonus! First off, the packaging was easy to unzip and remove the curtains, no difficulty there which I appreciate. The curtains are a bright modern update to my bedroom and do block out the light quite well while brightening it due to the color scheme. Easy to hang, easy to close and open. Plus the length is just perfect and no longer hang on the floor and block the air vent like the 84" ones did, 63" is perfect! Only thing I notice is there is a fray in the polyester material when I opened them. I think I can fix it or cut it off without jeopardizing the rest of the curtain but very irritating to get something new and have that straight out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celestina Wave
 from Averill Park, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

Absolutely love these curtains. Much better than I hoped for (considering most things don't look like they are pictured). Changed the whole character of the room once they were hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these drapes.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2014

I fluffed these drapes in the dryer for a few minutes....to remove the wrinkles before hanging them. They went up as easy as can be. They look fabulous in my living room and look exactly as pictured on the website. These drapes look much more expensive than what they cost. They are bold...but not too bold - they make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Contemporary Style
 from Staten Island,NY,  Jul 2, 2014

I couldn't wait to open the bag the drape comes into see and feel the material. I ordered the blue one. It is blue with gray and white. It really peps up my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

Yet again I have bought something that doesn't work where I originally wanted it but it is perfect elsewhere. These drapes are lovely but too casual for my dining area. I have them in the family room and they add the color and brightness I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The background color in the photos makes it look white or cream colored. The actual color is tan. I would even call it a medium tan color, not light. Much prettier in the online picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Campbell Ohio,  May 22, 2014

Love the drapery. Finished off our living room. Hung directly from bags, weight put pleats in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2014

These panels really are Just What I Needed! Great construction & beautiful colors (just as depicted). They need to be shortened--no problem there, anything I buy won't fit my non-standard patio window. These panels complete my room perfectly! Excellent delivery as promised. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Modern Waves
 from Delray Beach, FL,  May 6, 2014

I purchased three sets of these panels in the 63" length for a bedroom with three windows and lots of early morning light that i wanted to block out. Since I already had wood blinds on these windows, it was more a matter of adding some additional coverage around the edges. So they work fine for my needs. I used hardware that allows you to wrap the curtains around the sides of the windows and the panels fit snugly against the walls. However,These are not true blackout curtains since they are translucent and do let in some light. If you need true blackout curtains, then choose another style. With all that said, the quality of the fabric is quite nice, with an embroidered wavy pattern in blue, grey and tan on a creme background. No need to iron as wrinkles quickly come out once hung. One caveat here. I had to return a set since one panel was a good three inches shorter than all the others which I found to be disconcerting and strange. It's a matter of quality control. I'm hoping the new set comes in with no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from nc,  Apr 27, 2014

These are beautiful and a good quality. My only complaint is they are darker then shown in photo .They appear a lighter white in photo..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ones did not match the image
 from OH,  Apr 26, 2014

I bought the silver curtain panels. The color ( and the "look" of material) are very much different than what is shown on the picture. The background color of the silver ones is depicted as white but mine were tan/beige. Also, material (even though it say "100 % polyester) in the picture looks more of a silky-like but in reality it is more of cotton-like look. I was sad when I received them because I really want them to work for my living room :( They look beautiful in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought