Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Iowa,  Jan 24, 2014

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They are blackout curtains but don't look or feel like the typical industrial type you think of. The material is great and they are very nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging perfectly!
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

very happy with these panel drapes for a large living room bay window. might be more taupe shades that silver/gray, but worked in my d├ęcor. keeps west, late day sun out, easy to pull open and closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great curtains!
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2013

These curtains are great! I love that they are washable, thick and hang really nicely! After a few days the wrinkles are out and did not require ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 14, 2015

These curtains are beautiful, and are more than i expected! I am so happy with them! And little if no wrinkles when i took them out of the package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave of Freshness
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought these to use as center panels with solid bronze drapes on each end. They give that pop and the solid drapes offset so the window coverings are not too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these drapes.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2014

I fluffed these drapes in the dryer for a few minutes....to remove the wrinkles before hanging them. They went up as easy as can be. They look fabulous in my living room and look exactly as pictured on the website. These drapes look much more expensive than what they cost. They are bold...but not too bold - they make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Curtains
 from Tulsa,  Jun 3, 2014

They look gorgeous on the website picture, but when they arrived they looked like cheap hotel curtains. They are thick enough to block out light, but definitely not the look I was going for. The color was off - I ordered the blue ones. Think about a cheap hotel you've been in and the plastic rod to open and close the curtains? That's where these belong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Lincoln, AL,  Feb 6, 2014

These curtains deliver. They are everything I was hoping for. They are great blackout curtains without looking and feeling heavy. The color is as promised and was exactly what I needed to complete my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 24, 2015

Curtains were exactly as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love them
 Mar 14, 2015

I was hesitant to purchase these as I am always in a beige world. always going for the safe colors. they are perfect, they are in my formal living room. they look great with my antiques. I are no considered room darkening, but they darken pretty good. perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 24, 2015

color's are great and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from WI,  Jan 8, 2015

I received the curtains yesterday and hung them this afternoon. I was disappointed in the quality of material plus the bottoms of the curtains appear to be a little uneven. For the price of $** per pair (I needed two pairs to cover the width of the window), I expected a little better quality for the panels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice curtains
 from Linden MI,  Nov 12, 2014

These curtains darken the room but not too much. They are stylish and I am very pleased with them in our bedroom. They add to the decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Salem, NH,  Oct 9, 2014

Thick, durable, perfect. So pretty, i love them and so do all my guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtains
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 19, 2014

These curtains seem to be very well made. They are very sturdy. They are made out of polyester, but they have a little more of a cotton feel to them. I got them in the blue, which is a darker blue, but not quite a navy. The other wavy line is kind of a silver color. It looks good together. I expected the background color to be white or an off white, but it's a light gray. I think I would have liked them better if the background color had been more of a white. But, I like them as they are. I think they are a good quality and I really like the fact that they are machine washable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, but wrong color
 from Gig Harbor, Wa.,  Aug 6, 2014

The color and design didn't work well with the bedspread. The drape didn't blackout the light as much as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern update
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jul 24, 2014

I received the order quickly, free shipping a bonus! First off, the packaging was easy to unzip and remove the curtains, no difficulty there which I appreciate. The curtains are a bright modern update to my bedroom and do block out the light quite well while brightening it due to the color scheme. Easy to hang, easy to close and open. Plus the length is just perfect and no longer hang on the floor and block the air vent like the 84" ones did, 63" is perfect! Only thing I notice is there is a fray in the polyester material when I opened them. I think I can fix it or cut it off without jeopardizing the rest of the curtain but very irritating to get something new and have that straight out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celestina Wave
 from Averill Park, NY,  Jul 22, 2014

Absolutely love these curtains. Much better than I hoped for (considering most things don't look like they are pictured). Changed the whole character of the room once they were hung up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Contemporary Style
 from Staten Island,NY,  Jul 2, 2014

I couldn't wait to open the bag the drape comes into see and feel the material. I ordered the blue one. It is blue with gray and white. It really peps up my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

Yet again I have bought something that doesn't work where I originally wanted it but it is perfect elsewhere. These drapes are lovely but too casual for my dining area. I have them in the family room and they add the color and brightness I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought