Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Iowa,  Jan 24, 2014

These curtains were exactly what I was looking for. They are blackout curtains but don't look or feel like the typical industrial type you think of. The material is great and they are very nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel Curtains
 from Tulsa,  Jun 3, 2014

They look gorgeous on the website picture, but when they arrived they looked like cheap hotel curtains. They are thick enough to block out light, but definitely not the look I was going for. The color was off - I ordered the blue ones. Think about a cheap hotel you've been in and the plastic rod to open and close the curtains? That's where these belong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hanging perfectly!
 from Indiana,  Mar 15, 2014

very happy with these panel drapes for a large living room bay window. might be more taupe shades that silver/gray, but worked in my décor. keeps west, late day sun out, easy to pull open and closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great curtains!
 from Oregon,  Dec 15, 2013

These curtains are great! I love that they are washable, thick and hang really nicely! After a few days the wrinkles are out and did not require ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 14, 2015

These curtains are beautiful, and are more than i expected! I am so happy with them! And little if no wrinkles when i took them out of the package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wave of Freshness
 Jan 27, 2015

I bought these to use as center panels with solid bronze drapes on each end. They give that pop and the solid drapes offset so the window coverings are not too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these drapes.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 11, 2014

I fluffed these drapes in the dryer for a few minutes....to remove the wrinkles before hanging them. They went up as easy as can be. They look fabulous in my living room and look exactly as pictured on the website. These drapes look much more expensive than what they cost. They are bold...but not too bold - they make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 from Lincoln, AL,  Feb 6, 2014

These curtains deliver. They are everything I was hoping for. They are great blackout curtains without looking and feeling heavy. The color is as promised and was exactly what I needed to complete my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love
 May 7, 2016

these curtains were the perfect feel for my beach house! if you are looking to make your room truly dark with these curtains...look elsewhere. they do not block out the sun from coming through when pulled closed but I am good with that and really didn't want/need that option

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains!
 Apr 3, 2016

Easy to hang with wide grommets. They do block out light completely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE MY CURTAIN
 Mar 29, 2016

THE Colors are BEAUTIFUL I'm Able To Mix And Match Different Color Schemes In the Room Because Of The Colors In My Curtain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Mar 15, 2016

I ordered these curtains for a different room than that in which they are placed. The color appeared different when they actually arrived. They are beautiful where they are and we are quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Mar 11, 2016

Got these for my bedroom. Color , design and quality is excellent. Even my husband likes them. Do excellent job of darkening the room -- but not completely black out. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching design
 Feb 1, 2016

These curtains make a bold statement on two windows in my living room. When I bought them I thought the design was printed on the fabric. It's actually all embroidered and look much more expensive than what I actually paid. I'm very happy with my purchase. However, they DO NOT have a backing/lining so you can see light through them and you can also see the reverse design from outside the house. It doesn't bother me but it might for someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R ROCKEMORE
 Jan 13, 2016

Love, they were exactly what I was looking for. Great quality....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Max
 Dec 19, 2015

These curtains are exactly as I wanted them.They fit my D.R. Window perfectly. The colors blend in with the rest of the room. I am quite pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Dec 8, 2015

Very nice curtains. I wish they made them longer but overall very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 Nov 15, 2015

The drapes are beautiful and great quality. I purchased them for my dining room and I loved the color contrast! Awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like photo
 Nov 3, 2015

Unfortunately, I had to return these drapes. They look nothing like the photo. The edges of the waves are not smooth, but jagged and the color was not even close to the photo. They look very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 Sep 7, 2015

When these drapes arrived I was quite pleased. They were fully lined. The fabric of the drape was good quality. Very pleased with this order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought