Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful Chandelier !
 from GA,  Sep 21, 2013

This is a beautiful contemporary chandelier. The lamp shades are not made of cloth and so are not opaque, its made of black threads that are strung very close to each other giving it a cloth like appearance. Its still very beautiful and lets a lot of light through. It took about 2 hours to assemble the crystal pieces but it was not a difficult task , just time consuming. We're very pleased with the finished product , would highly recommend !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Love the light, hated the directions
 from Canton, MI,  Sep 20, 2013

I loved the light, it was elegant and a good price. Although it was hard to put together for a novice and to hang it. The directions were definitely written by someone where English wasn't their first language and assumed the buyer didn't really need detailed directions. Thank goodness for Lou at Home Depot on Ford Rd. in Canton MI. He explained everything to me on how to do it and how to tell on the cord which side attached to black and which to attach to white. The cord was clear so for the novice from Lou: The smooth side of the cord is black, the lined side is white!!!! Couldn't get that kind off support from Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL
 from Vallejo,CA,  Aug 4, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier. I originally thought it would be too large for my entry way, but it looks gorgeous! The crystals catch the sunlight and sparkle. This is a statement piece that says WOW!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very Pleased!
 from Arizona,  Jun 2, 2014

We have a two story entryway and were in need of a new chandelier to replace the dated one we inherited when we bought the home. Initially we looked at chandeliers ranging from $500-$800 until we came across this beauty. Our home has a modern yet elegant decor so it was not easy to find an item that met both criteria while also being large enough. We definitely found it in this piece! We absolutely love it and the value was phenomenal for thel style, detail and size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Average Style : Average
Mister
 from Rancho Palos Verdes,  Apr 22, 2014

This chandler was hard to assemble and had a broken piece that we hard to repair. Too much work for a product that was supposed to be already assembled.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
beautiful
 from Mansfield, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

Absolutely beautiful. Had a professional electrician hardwire and install but I attached all the crystal. Great fit in my entry way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2014

This product was easy to assemble. It is absolutely STUNNING!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!!!!
 from KY,  Feb 26, 2014

The Chandelier is beautiful!!! The only thing that I didn't like was putting it together. It comes with the main bar and you have to put all the arms and jewels on yourself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this chandelier!
 from buffalo ny,  Feb 11, 2014

I love the look of this chandelier in my dining room! So modern and was easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent
 from Orlando,  Oct 29, 2013

OMG this item is so beautiful and elegant it made my black and white living room look outstanding ...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Four-light Chrome/ Crystal Wall Sconce
Sale $107.09
Was $118.99
Compare $161.29
Save 34%
(129)
Silver Crystal Chandelier
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
(52)
Vasha Hanging Lamp
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
(1)
Back to top