Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and VERY colorful rug
 from New York, NY,  Mar 11, 2014

I initially purchased the 4' rug for my daughter's room. It was beautiful, but too small. Since the 6' was out of stock I purchased the 8' knowing it may be a tad too large for the space. I was surprised that it fit so nicely. However, the colors are not what I expected. The 4' had a lot of yellow's and light colors while the 8' is much brighter, with a lot of red and magenta. The rug quality is fine, but the colors are not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colorful rug
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

I was looking for a round rug with pink in it. Couldn't beat the price and free delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot darker than pic
 Jun 26, 2016

I knew there would be variations of the Celebration Jute Multi rug but the one I received had all the brilliant colors shown with very little white or light colors to tone it down, like the one advertised. I'm keeping it and it does add color to the area in need - but it is my second attempt to get it right and I don't want to hassle the return since there is no guarantee another one would be more like the one pictured. It is very well made and lays nicely under my dining room table and chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 May 13, 2016

Have had this for over a year. colors are not as bright as in the pictures but i love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Dec 29, 2015

I put it in my laundry room and it has worked out great I vacuum it and had held up great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Dec 28, 2015

The quality in this rug is wonderful and everyone that comes to our home raves about how gorgeous it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE COLOR
 Dec 15, 2015

Love this rug - lays down well without slipping, lovely colors and not too rough on bare feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and Colorful
 Aug 25, 2015

I made myself my own Yen, Yoga Art room and I wanted a round rug that was colorful warm and inviting. This rug is beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 Aug 6, 2015

Faded quickly, stained the linoleum underneath it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 28, 2015

Added a great pop of color in my room with a black accent wall. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Multicolored" was all pink and red
 Mar 16, 2015

Was really excited for this rug to arrive to complete my son's bedroom but when it showed up it was almost entirely pink/red/purple. I know that there is natural variation between rugs, but it seemed that I got a real stinker. I returned it, but ordered another one from a different source - hopefully they have pieces that more closely resemble the pictures. Everyone else seems satisfied with the colors so I'm going to take one more chance before I give up on this rug. Otherwise, the size, texture and quality was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 Feb 23, 2015

This is a fun, whimsical rug that added just the right amount of playful colorfulness needed in my dining room! I absolutely love this new addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - color comment
 from Ohio,  Dec 22, 2014

Delivered within a few days of ordering. Delivered in good shape. The colors are beautiful but just know the base color is a darker tan than the picture depicts. The rug in the picture looks like a photo with a bright flash that distorts the tan color tone. The other colors in the rug look accurate. I love the tan background color so it's fine for me. I have it sitting under a round dining set and it looks gorgeous. Only three other people have seen it and all three loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Plaistow, nh,  Oct 8, 2014

This rug is gorgeous. It brightens and adds warmth to a room with the multicolored design. I am going to buy a second one for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Memphis, TN,  May 7, 2014

I was so excited when this rug arrived and I put it in my living room. After being frustrated by a long search for a colorful, fun, affordable, natural-fiber rug, it was so awesome to discover this. It's exactly what I'd been looking for. It's so great that I ordered another one for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought