Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great but gets a little messy!
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Jul 27, 2014

This is a great looking rug and we have received many compliments. It is in our entry way and is exactly what I had imagined. The only downfalls I have found so far is that it sheds (dirt) and because of the depth we can't open the door over the top of it. Because it is made of organic material, I have to vacuum underneath is at least once a week to get all the material it sheds. The rug is on top of tile, so it's an easy clean up. If it was over carpet, I imagine it would be quite a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Shelby Twp., MI,  Jul 15, 2013

Could not be more pleased....exactly what I was looking for and comfortable on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous rug!!!
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Apr 6, 2013

Do yourself a favor and buy this rug! It's beautiful and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2013

We love these rugs. a little messy at first but worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is great--thich and strong
 from michigan,  Dec 5, 2012

this is the 2nd rug I've gotten from O.com--and I am so pleased-I it so well made and so strong-I just can't rave enough--and there are More Jute rugs I'am going to order..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this rug is better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Clearwater, FL,  Dec 1, 2012

The rug adds texture and a natural element to our family room. I was happy with this purchase and would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. It's a thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kids playroom!
 from Lakeland FL,  Nov 29, 2012

I wanted a neutral rug for my kids playroom that would be durable for my kids and this was just perfect! I'm very satisfied with it and it definitely tied the whole room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great and a great value.
 from Boston, ma,  Nov 29, 2012

We really like this rug. It completes the room. Looking to stay neutral and be kid and fog friendly and it's been perfect on all counts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug for a house with a dog
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 14, 2012

I live in an apartment that has wall to wall light carpeting. I bought this rug to put in the dining area which has a patio door where I let my dog out from. This rug is not only functional but awesome looking. Great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to description and photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really am happy with this rug. I am contemplating buying another one. 1/2 the price of another store..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought