Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really bad product quality
 from Cupertino, CA,  Mar 15, 2014

I was really excited to order this product. Even though the pouf was not firm, I wanted to try it out because i liked the style.But after a month, small white foam balls started falling out from inside of the pouf. And now it is of no use at all. Don't waste your money buying this pouf. The product is made of very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Jan 3, 2015

Disappointed. I did not expect that the product was made with dyed rope. Really uncomfortable and hard. Cannot rest my feet on it without cushioning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointing
 from Arkanasas,  Dec 5, 2014

The pouf is very cute and the color(red) very rich and attractive in the room. The knitting is gorgeous. It was much smaller than I expected and is very stiff. The size is probably suitable for a very small space. The stiffness seems OK for now, but with use I think it will break down because there is no flexibility. Some beads from inside are already coming out of the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 1, 2014

I love this pouf! I quality of the knitting and the bright color exceeded my expectations. I was shopping around for awhile to price compare and Overstock had the best price by far. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2014

I ordered two poufs in gray. The color and style were pretty spot-on with the picture. I was pretty happy with them for the first two months, but they have since turned into globs on the floor. My friends and I use them pretty frequently and we aren't heavy people. I wouldn't buy these again or recommend to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite and pretty
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 18, 2014

They were a little smaller than I had thought and a little firmer. Still, when I had company over they were put to good use either as an extra little chair or a comfortable foot rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pop of color
 from jSan Tan Valley, AZ,  Oct 27, 2014

Love it! Great height for feet, great "pop" of color, and very functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I expected
 from NY,  Oct 24, 2014

This is a sturdy, well-made pouf you can use as a foot stool, small table, or seat. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a piece...
 from Palos Verdes Estates, Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 15, 2014

that's smart, functional and a complete conversation starter. The heavy knit sets a contrast to the loop woven rug it sits upon. Sturdy enough for a child to use as a stool and serves its use as an ottoman. Contoured to the way your cafe and ankle are. It is very comfortable. The Word POUF is aptly appropriate. I'm a single guy with most of the furniture being heavy, dark, leather couches and love seat, manly for the lack of a better description. Works real well, fitting perfect as an accent piece. Buy buy buy is my advise. You'll enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beige pouf
 from San Antonio,  Oct 15, 2014

I love poufs. When you need extra seating but the area is too small for a chair, a pouf is generally the perfect solution. I actually had my husband secure this one to a small stool to increase it's height so it could serve as a desk chair. It turned out to be so stylish and cute and the perfect size. I wish these reviews would let us upload pictures ... upgrade hint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pouf
 from Keswick, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

I am in love with poufs - don't know why but I guess because I am a knitter they just seem to fit my lifestyle. I thought of making one myself but decided against it. I purchased this one and just love it. I love the look of it in the room and it's great to put your feet on or sit on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but smaller than expected
 from Tennessee,  Dec 18, 2013

Ordered these for my grandsons , ages 5 and 8, to sit on while playing video games. These will work as they are children but the poufs were much shorter in height than I expected. Would not be ok if the boys were bigger. More the size of a little ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought