Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really bad product quality
 from Cupertino, CA,  Mar 15, 2014

I was really excited to order this product. Even though the pouf was not firm, I wanted to try it out because i liked the style.But after a month, small white foam balls started falling out from inside of the pouf. And now it is of no use at all. Don't waste your money buying this pouf. The product is made of very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 May 12, 2015

This wasn't what I was looking for. It is hard and I was relieved I could mail it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made.
 Jun 1, 2016

Love this pouf! It's hard and great looking. We use it as a foot rest or to sit on when working on the fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off Mgr
 May 25, 2016

Nice, but pretty small. Can't really use as additional seating, which is what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great & Firm
 May 3, 2016

A lot of Poufs don't hold their shape. This is very sturdy and firm, plus looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 Apr 28, 2016

Perfect size and very cute, excellent quality ...we received the wrong color by mistake initially but were able to exchange for the color we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small pouf
 Apr 25, 2016

This pouf is only ok. The knitted rope is fairly loose and as a result, the lining underneath is quite visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the babies room.
 Apr 20, 2016

I needed a foot rest to go with the rocker my parents purchased for me. I was never going to find the exact matching rocker color and it needed to be small enough to fit in the nursery. This was perfect. It is solid enough to sit on and seems to be holding up well. The color is a great burnt orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 20, 2016

This is a great little foot stool or seat. It's very firm and looks good in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelley
 Apr 20, 2016

Really nice and goes well in my living room. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE These Poofs!!!
 Mar 22, 2016

I really love these poofs! They are great footstools and wonderful seats around the coffee table to play games with our grandson! They look wonderful in the room so much that I ordered another one! The orange is wonderful and the brown is a wonderful accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Color is Off
 Mar 9, 2016

This is a nice pouf. The stitching is great and it's nice and large. Unfortunately the green color doesn't match the picture--so if that's the color you're thinking of ordering, beware. The green is a bit lighter and has more yellow/brown undertones in person. My husband called it puke green. Not exactly what we were going for, so I'll definitely be returning. Other than that, though, it is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Could be a little more sturdy
 Mar 4, 2016

The poufs were beautiful and exactly the size I expected. One had a seam that wasn't seen the whole way so it "sprung a leak" within the first couple days. It was an easy fix if you have even minimal sewing skills. The second one now has a leak from my daughter mildly poking something in the holes. The material inside could be a bit heftier, in my opinion, but for the price I don't mind doing a little repair now and then. They look wonderful as foot stools in our family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute accessory
 Mar 2, 2016

We used this for our ottoman in our nursery and it's super cute and way cheaper than the ones that go with our rocker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 24, 2016

allot of pouf ottomans are rough to the touch. this one is wonderful. I love the chocolate color./ It is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great choice
 Feb 22, 2016

Love this footrest. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is stunning!
 Feb 17, 2016

Exactly the color I was hoping for - with red, you never know. It's exactly as it appears on my monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected & not what I ordered - red/green
 Jan 22, 2016

First of all, I ordered two in green. The distributor sent two red. The quality did not represent the vibrant red as pictured on line & they looked dirty and had pilled. I sent them back & received ONE green, the other on "back order" which never happened. Huge disappointment, but I want to say the green was very nice. I just wish I had two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JamieLM
 Jan 19, 2016

I use these for so many different reasons: seating, small tables, block the dog from entering a room when cleaning...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I hoped
 Dec 30, 2015

it is cute but it's too low to prop my feet up on comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought