Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These towels are attractive and a good price, but.
 Apr 23, 2015

They aren't nearly as absorbent as I want. They work well for drying hands and they work ok for drying dishes. Definitely not handy for drying counters, but they look very cute in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversize Kitchen Towels
 from Roseville, CA,  Dec 26, 2014

Terrific sized kitchen towels that are very absorbent and did not shrink when pre-washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thirsty kitchen towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 23, 2014

I like these big, thick and thirsty woven cotton kitchen towels. They wash well, and the stripes add a bright touch to my neutral kitchen colors. My fridge is next to the sink and one of these towels drapes over the base of the fridge door handle. Eight in a set is enough to change whenever I wish before the next washday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized is good!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jul 5, 2013

These towels have lasted many laundry cycles and the color and sturdiness have continued to last as if I bought them yesterday! Bulky to store in kitchen drawers, so get rid of all your old towels....you just need these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels!
 from NY,  Jan 1, 2013

These are nice kitchen towels. Large and absorbent, they do the job just right. Made well, they even have a built in little tab so you can hang them on a hook.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice quality towels. Very absorbent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absorbent Dish Towels
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

I looked all over town for dish towels that weren't made of terry cloth or material that left lint on the dishes & couldn't find them. Then I saw these. Although I couldn't find an accurate description of the material I ordered the red, orange, & white striped color. Received them within a few days & was very pleased. I immediately washed & dried the towels. They are ample size, tightly woven & do not leave any lint on the dishes. The price was fair, too. Am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been more descriptive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelkent
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2012

Great towels. Oversized and good quality. Great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these towels are wonderful--would highly recommend
 from Amarillo, TX,  Sep 6, 2012

very good quality--the size was geat--the quality of the towels was wonderful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought