For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ceasar Floor Lamps
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2011

Unfortunately, these lamps are very cheap looking and I would not recommend them to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 12, 2008

These lamps were a great buy for the price and surprisingly easy to assemble. But .... Ceasar?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps for the price
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 15, 2007

These lamps are as beautiful as their picture. Easy to assemble. The lamps are really solid and look awesome. The only small flaw is the lamp cover has some creases on it, that you can only see when you are sitting down and turn the lamp on/off. IF that really bothers you, all you have to do is replace the cover only. I did not replace anything and am very happy with my lamps

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these lamps!
 from Jupiter, FL,  Mar 31, 2007

I absolutely love these lamps. In fact, I'll be buying another set shortly. Very easy to assemble - I assembled them myself in just a few minutes. Great value and beautiful lamps - perfect for bedside and next to the sofa. Love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps for the price!
 from Shawnee, OK,  Apr 17, 2014

Lamps look great. My only issue is that at a couple of the connections the parts don't line up exactly. But unless you are making a close inspection of them you can't notice it. They look very nice in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

it was a gift for a friend that just moved in her new house she love them

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable packaging and great value
 from Ozark Mountains,  Oct 28, 2013

Easily assembled, light weight and nice 3-way lighting. Great reading lamp. I kept one and gave one to my sister. She is very happy with it, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lights
 from Tyler, TX,  Jun 27, 2013

The lamps were a little tricky to assemble. I have them on either side of a writing desk and they look nice and illuminate the room effectively. For the price, I couldn't be happier. They are light weight and easy to more around. The base is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamps for the price!
 from San francisco,  Apr 24, 2013

These lamps were a great price, easy to assemble and look nice in my family room. Of coarse they aren't superior quality, but you get what you pay for. For a person trying to make a cute family room on a tight budget these are perfect. I have 2 toddlers running around and the lamps haven't tipped over yet, so I give them bonus stars for that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close to online color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, these are decent quality. Once they are assembled and lit they are pleasing to look at.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I am happy with the purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Oct 5, 2012

These are very nice lamps. Just what I was looking for and true to the picture. Assembly was easy. The design of the collapsed lamp shades was brilliant. I couldn't believe that a lamp that size fit into such a small box. Good packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set of floor lamps
 from Montclair, NJ,  Dec 13, 2011

I love these lamps and the bonus for me is that they are actually tri-lights. I can't remember if that was mentioned in the description or not. They put together very easily and are a beautiful adition to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful floor lamps
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Dec 8, 2011

It was so much fun to put the lamps together - especially the shades. They are actually even better looking than their picture on line. They suit my purposes to perfection and provide enough light for reading or a dimmer light for ambience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was amazed at the high quality for two lamps at such a low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was absolutely perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from Worcester, MA,  Sep 1, 2011

I love these lamps. I did have a problem with one of the lamp shades being defective... but Overstock replaced it promptly. The shades come flat and it was a little tricky to open them up. It takes a few minutes to look at the directions and figure out how to open them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the base color is a nice antique looking finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lamps are sturdy... not too heavy, but don't tip over easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 17, 2011

Shipping was fast, easy assembly and accurate product write up. Very pleased with the product and would order again and recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamps - but a bit short.
 from Spirit Lake, ID,  Jun 17, 2011

Nice looking lamps - but for us they are a bit on the short side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Idaho,  Jun 17, 2011

I really love these lamps. They make my living room look very rich. They are really nice. They use a 100 watt bulb and that wattage really does help light up my room well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right height floor lamps
 from Sanibel, FL,  Jun 14, 2011

I had some problem understanding the assembly of the lamp shade but a male friend snapped it together very easy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was all wrong from what I thought it was. It appeared to be more goldtones not pewter/silver.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality was good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Again, I thought it would be a different color tone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from McLean, VA,  Feb 10, 2011

I am very pleased with my lamps they are just what I wanted. Not cheap quality at all....They are worth the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LAMPS
 from DALLAS, TX.,  Jan 13, 2011

These set of lamps are so beautiful and looks much more expensive. The photo does not do them justice. easy to assemble, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Maryland,  Dec 27, 2010

The lamps are beautiful and were easy for my husband to put together. I like them a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top