Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very clean modern look
 from colorado,  Feb 2, 2012

Make sure you have someone knowledgeable to install. Looks great with clean lines and lights give great lighting for work space. It works very well with odors. It is loud on high setting but definitely does the job it is designed for. I am very happy with it after doing lots of research.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal
 from Georgia,  Dec 31, 2010

We ordered this hood to mount 42" high above our 6-burner 30" wide stove. I was dubious, a high-quality stainless steel hood with 900 CFM! It arrived on time and in a very well-padded box. No problems so far. Once unpacked, I noticed the unit was incredibly well-made. 16-gauge stainless had a "brushed" or nickel-colored appearance and is very study. Mounting was super easy. The hood came with a standard 3-prong plug and mounted to the wall with two screws. It came with one length of flexible venting for the attic, but we went and bought some more to do it in one shot. We were a bit worried about the lights in the back (???) of the hood, but don't worry. They are halogen and spread a generous amount of light over our entire stove. You can run the lights without the fan. The fan is not noticeably noisy until you get to levels 5 and 6. At full power, I can't make out what my husband in saying at a normal tone about 20 feet away without him yelling. The controls are very sleek looking. My *only* complaint is that the fan takes a second longer than you'd think to turn on/ramp up once you touch the controls. The delay took some getting used to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look great value
 from SF Bay Area,  Sep 16, 2007

Item arrived within couple of days. The hood looks great but need electrical and handyman expertise to install. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast shipping and looks great
 from SF bay area,  Jul 15, 2012

I haven't installed it yet. So far the shopping experience is great. Fast shipping. I opened the box and it looks as nice as the picture. Will update the review once start using it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent modern look but a few quality issues
 from California,  Apr 23, 2012

The range hood looks great and was easy to install. The lighting is on the back of the hood, near the wall. When turned on, it began flickering on and off all the time. I had a handyman look at it and he said the wires are loose and it probably needs a new control panel or something. Anyhow, it worked for a month or so. The fan itself has not been affected, but we have decided to live without the extra lighting for now, which is a shame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent customer service
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

Fast delivery, but I have not opened the box yet since we are waiting to move to install the hood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Have not open the box yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful morden design
 from wa,  Feb 16, 2010

It is a good product at a good price. It was installed, and matched very well with the morden design of our kitchen. I am not sure how powerful it is since I haven't started to use it yet. So far, I am happy about the shopping experience and the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cavaliere-Euro 36-in wall mount range hood
 from San Leandro California,  Jun 18, 2012

The range hood fan was made of plastic. Its making too much noise. Very poor quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly made...fan made out of plastic. Very noisy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top