Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Pound Ridge, NY,  Jul 3, 2014

Love this chandelier. Has such a great look. I am a big Overstock fan. I have yet to be disappointed! If you like it, buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Chandelier
 from California,  Jun 4, 2014

This Chandelier is so cool! Everyone who's been over has commented on how great it is and how well it goes in the room. It's the perfect size and the rivets around the base match the rivets on my dining table and hood fan. It is better than I expected in quality and design, we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 Feb 10, 2015

This chandelier is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! I was so excited when I opened the box.... The chandelier has more detail then you can actully see online..... the quality seems to be top-notch.... I'm so glad I decided to make this purchase!!!! Couldn't be happier!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but missing part
 from California,  Dec 31, 2014

The chandelier gets my vote for looks and style! It looks even better in person. My problem was that one of the candle sleeves was missing. I called overstck and they were quick to order a parts replacement , hopefully we will receive it sooner than later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen light
 Jun 28, 2015

Love the detail with leather straps. Looks perfect over my kitchen table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light!
 May 30, 2015

I was looking for something different but not bling. This light fits the area and style of my home. I like the different textures. The leather, the black ring and the touch of antique brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is so pretty and easy hookup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 Apr 22, 2015

It looks exactly like the picture--maybe larger than I expected. I wanted something a little different, and I like the leather straps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chandelier with phenomenal look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just really FUN!!
 Mar 16, 2015

Absolutely thrilled with this Chandelier. Perfect in my dining room and I actually have a smaller living room so I was worried it would be too large...but it was perfect! I recommend this one to anyone who wants to make a bold statement in their home :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Mar 12, 2015

Love this light the leather straps give it a unique look, I have not seen anything like it anywhere, and I have seen hundreds of lights and this one is very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was even better than expected. Very sturdy and a beautiful chandelier. Just the perfect balance of rustic elegance. Exactly what I was looking for. Very little assembly. Took less than an hour to assemble and install. I highly recommend this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought