Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 25, 2016

It's attractive and useful. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher block
 Jul 6, 2016

Awesome. Solid construction. Easy assembly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher block
 Jun 6, 2016

We have used this so much in our kitchen. It broke my heart to make the first cut but we coat it in mineral oil regularly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality! Perfect addition to my kitchen
 May 28, 2016

Very heavy so I needed help to assemble it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 4, 2016

I adore this butcher block.! We use it as an island in our small kitchen and it is the PERFECT size. The quality is outstanding, BUT the shipping container could have been better -- the piece is very heavy. We received ours with a huge dent along the top edge of the block. There is a slight radius edge and we are handy with a sander so I did not complain to the company -- though if the aesthetics were a top priority I would have (and honestly I did consider it for a moment) but, I figured they would ask me to send it back and I was far too in love to let it go. So, I made peace with the corner chunk, calling it "character" (and facing that edge away from the high traffic side of the space) I would purchase another in a heartbeat (but ask for more shipping protection)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 Dec 27, 2015

The butcher block arrived on time and packed very well. It assembled easily. Some people say the block was very heavy but it's not overly so. I'm 66 and was able to lift the top with moderate effort. I had always wanted an island in my kitchen but the kitchen is too small. This table is same height as my counters and was able to set it right next to the range top forming a little L space. It's close to the stove for chopping and putting food into pots and frypans and company can sit on a stool at the table and keep me company while I cook. Love it! I oiled it with the same material I use on my salad bowl which makes it very rich looking. Decided it was too pretty to actually chop on so I'm using a light weight cutting board to keep the table looking nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought this butcher block table for my son and daughter in law. Its beautiful, very heavy and well constructed. Didn't take long for my husband to put it together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 Dec 3, 2015

The wood is beautiful on this butcher block table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Dec 3, 2015

I bought this to replace a table in a smaller kitchen. It looks great and I get comments on it all the time. Very easy to put together, I sanded the top smooth and added butcher block oil and it looks and feels magnificent. The price is also very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Piece
 Nov 13, 2015

This is a very sturdy solid table. looks great in my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Aug 21, 2015

Very solid construction (also very heavy). Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 27, 2015

Sturdy, functional, and attractive. Love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 14, 2015

Just as pictured. As others have stated, this table is extremely heavy and well made. If you are looking for one, I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky S
 May 15, 2015

I love my butcher block.! Wasn't hard to assemble the couple things (only hard for me to LIFT it!!!) HAHA! But I'm very happy with it. Looks GREAT in my kitchen and everyone compliments and asks where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butcher Block Table
 Apr 21, 2015

Sturdy. Well-made. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this butcher block. Picture doesn't do justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LHMO
 Mar 26, 2015

VERY STOUD,BUT SHIPPING DENTED THE TOP!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted and easy to assemble
 Mar 7, 2015

I am incredibly happy with this table. The quality is top notch. The wood is beautiful! It was packaged carefully, and came with very clear assembly instructions. Putting it together took less than ten minutes. The table looks as good in real life as it does in the website photos. I am extremely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 30, 2014

I'm too busy admiring and caring for this perfectly made, heavy chopping block table to write about it. I simply love it. Excellence is the only way to describe the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from las vegas,  Oct 3, 2014

Heavy, well built, very nice product, overstock had the best price on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought